Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project von PwC

4.7
Sterne
237 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this Capstone Project, you'll bring together all the new skills and insights you've learned through the four courses. You'll be given a 'mock' client problem and a data set. You'll need to analyze the data to gain business insights, research the client's domain area, and create recommendations. You'll then need to visualize the data in a client-facing presentation. You'll bring it all together in a recorded video presentation. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

AL

2. Mai 2020

This class was very interesting and you actually apply what you have learnt in the previous class. I feel that I have learnt a lot, and feel confident in working in such a project in a company.

RK

17. Apr. 2021

As a strong excel user, this class was fantastic in showing other means to analyze and present data. I recommend the course to excel users and those who want a briefing on tools beyond excel.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 52 Bewertungen für Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project

von Diego B F

12. Sep. 2017

.

von Abhishek S S

11. Mai 2021

This has been a wonderful specialization, I have been working as a Financial Analyst and not been using other data analysis options within Excel also other courses in this specialization been helpful overall to boost my confidence and do what needs to be done to make your presentation and analysis elegant.

Definitely recommend this course to friends and everyone who is starting in data analytics and has basic working knowledge of MS OFFICE.

von SILVIA V S C

29. Mai 2022

EXCELENTE ESPECIALIZACIÒN VA DESDE LO BASICO HASTA EL MANEJO TOTAL DE PROGRAMACIÒN Y VISUALIZACIÒN DE INFORMACIÒN, ELABORACIÒN DE VIDEOS, PRESENTACIONES EN POWER POINT, GRACIAS A LA FIRMA PWC Y COURSERA

von Rajesh K

18. Apr. 2021

As a strong excel user, this class was fantastic in showing other means to analyze and present data. I recommend the course to excel users and those who want a briefing on tools beyond excel.

von Dana F

3. Dez. 2020

It was a very insightful course. All 5 courses are very important and the instructors know exactly how to deliver the message

von GULNAWAZ K

27. Juli 2021

great opportunity to learn and enhance our skills of data analysis and then presenting it professional using PwC Approach

von Sanjit D ( - K

23. Juni 2021

Excellent and recommendable courses.

von Sanket C

22. Jan. 2022

Absolutely AMAZING

von Dickson P

25. Juni 2017

Awesome course

von Humberto J

7. Sep. 2019

Great course!

von Manoel L C N

28. Feb. 2018

Great course!

von Sagi S

10. Dez. 2017

Great Course!

von Mahmoud Z E

18. Okt. 2020

Very Good

von Javier C

10. Dez. 2019

Muy útil.

von Jaspreet K

15. Nov. 2017

Excellent

von Kiko S

8. Nov. 2018

Great!!!

von Pawel S

20. Feb. 2018

Great

von Durga P V

4. Jan. 2022

Good

von Onkar N S

4. Sep. 2020

nice

von Paula C F

16. Mai 2018

ok

von Federico D

18. Jan. 2022

g

von Gaurav S

26. Okt. 2022

Thanks for the wonderful course, it is really a wonderful experience to learn from the best in the industry. Few areas which can be further improve- A) More illustration can be given for doing data analysis with examples and short animated video, B) Actual feedbacks from the trainers/mentors would be more helpful for the candidate to understand the areas needs to be improve. As while going through the review of other candidate, I had found out many candidate not even submit the required project and fake it out.

von Brijesh G

13. Okt. 2022

The course is good, but if you are expecting to learn some serious advance skills apart from Power Pivot then this might dissapoint you ! And its been sometime since I uploaded my assignment, but no one as peer reviewed it till now! Good luck with that ! Overall, the whole specialisation is good , but can be better

von Abhishek K

24. Mai 2021

Good content , should focus less on excel and and more on new age technologies.

von Anastasiia M

27. Aug. 2019

Good source of practical materials! Thank you for the insights.