Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis with R Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Analysis with R Programming von Google

4.8
Sterne
3,458 Bewertungen
663 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Top-Bewertungen

AR

13. Feb. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

28. Feb. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 715 Bewertungen für Data Analysis with R Programming

von MD A R

19. Mai 2021

amazing course content and liked every content of this program. Hands-on-activity of this course is a wonderful way to improve skills in R programming.

von Marcio M R

6. Feb. 2022

Excelent course, it teaches the basic R code a professional must know to run a data analysis, with simplicity, in a good learning speed for begginers.

von NAMAN B

31. Jan. 2022

I​ leant a lot from this course.A big thanks to to the educators behind their hardwork and how they taught the terms in simple and expainable words.

von Nam N P

22. Nov. 2021

The way they teach us is so amazing and easy to understand. Plus, there are attached hands-on exercises to consolidate the new knowledge just taught

von SEHA-07697

5. Okt. 2021

Thank you so much for making R programing language as eating cake , excellent instructor, excellent resources , amazing flow and outstanding course.

von Hanif N

27. Juni 2021

for anyone who wants to start a career as a Data Analyst, this course is a great choice. It covers all the basics you need to become a data analyst!

von ZIYAO G

29. Apr. 2021

I love the practice board of this course and the teaching pace of the instructor is really nice! This is so far my favorite course of this series.

von Kannan S N

13. Juli 2021

Amazing Instructor. Though I didn't had any programming knowledge, this course made it look easy for me. Now, I like the R programming very much.

von Maricris R

6. Nov. 2021

I had the most fun with this course. The instructor was very efficient in helping me understand the syntax of every code in all the activities!

von Obembe S D

28. Juni 2021

This course has gone the extra mile to teach Data Analysis for entry-level. Next thing on my planet now is to go ahead with my career change.

von zia z

23. Apr. 2022

The instructor in R programming carrie was excellent she explain each n every concept very clearly hope that she teaches R for expert level.

von Alexander S

26. Sep. 2021

course is great prepare for people what have zero experience with R. Tidyverse is easy to understand and well showcase package on beginning.

von Hareg A

18. Aug. 2021

It was amazing experience as beginner for programing language I have learned a lots and look forward to continue other programing language.

von Graham J

16. Juli 2021

C​ourse provides easy but practical instructions on how to use R for analysis, plots and R Markdown. Also provides a lot of good resources.

von Sadid K

25. Apr. 2022

The course is great for learning the fundamentals of data analysis. The explanations are thorough and the questions on exams are fair.

von Daniel Z

22. Dez. 2021

It was a really interesting course, and it was really spot on in terms of libraries that you need to study in order to work with data.

von Samuel O S

25. Sep. 2021

this course is good for beginners who want to start programming and also good for analysts because of the packages they have for them.

von OBADIAH K

25. Apr. 2022

Well elaborated videos. Always on point and easy presentation of codes makes it easier to conceptualize the concept. Thankyou GOOGLE.

von mandrini87

24. Okt. 2021

This was an excellent foundational introduction to the capabilities of R and its relationship to data analysis. Highly recommended!

von Aiman F B C R

8. Sep. 2021

One of the best sub course for the Google Data Analytics. The basics are well explained, clear and concise. Recommended for newbies.

von Andres S

16. Sep. 2021

Genial! En este curso he aprendido mucho sobre el uso de R en el análisis de datos y sin duda lo usaré como referencia nuevamente.

von Hari P

21. Okt. 2021

It was an amazing course thanks to the Google team for making such an introductory course and the contents were really amazing !!

von Thu H T

19. Okt. 2021

At first I think it'll difficult for me to understand concepts of R programming but finally I got it and feel very happy about it

von Abdelrhman M

3. Juli 2021

Fantastic job, I have never thought I'd be able to use a programming language and have some projects in less than 15 days, THANKS

von Nayani E H T

25. Okt. 2021

I love this course, I really wanted to improve my skills in R and wanted to be a Junior DA in R, great tutor, nicely explaining