Chevron Left
Zurück zu Database Management Essentials

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Database Management Essentials von University of Colorado System

4.6
1,733 Bewertungen
428 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Database Management Essentials provides the foundation you need for a career in database development, data warehousing, or business intelligence, as well as for the entire Data Warehousing for Business Intelligence specialization. In this course, you will create relational databases, write SQL statements to extract information to satisfy business reporting requests, create entity relationship diagrams (ERDs) to design databases, and analyze table designs for excessive redundancy. As you develop these skills, you will use either Oracle or MySQL to execute SQL statements and a database diagramming tool such as the ER Assistant or Visual Paradigm to create ERDs. We’ve designed this course to ensure a common foundation for specialization learners. Everyone taking the course can jump right in with writing SQL statements in Oracle or MySQL....

Top-Bewertungen

LL

Nov 15, 2016

Excellent course content, very well presented, great slide decks.\n\n(When I hear "DB Management" I think of tablespaces and indexes. The course should be named "Data Modelling Essentials" instead. )

DD

Oct 21, 2016

Excellent introduction to DB Management, I learned everything that I wanted to learn from it. I highly recommend it and actually I am already enrolled to the next course of the specialization.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 413 Bewertungen für Database Management Essentials

von Nasheena

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent course for anyone interested in learning more about a Database.

von Ayush A

Jan 05, 2019

This course helped me in understanding basics of SQL

von chinmay k

Jan 04, 2019

It is the best platform I have ever started learning!

von Revanth K

Feb 03, 2019

It would be great if Querying Practice resources were provided

von Aasim Z K

Feb 03, 2019

Good for introduction to know about database managemeent system

von David

Nov 21, 2018

Teach the essentials in a perfectly understood way

von Ali A

Nov 07, 2018

Very Good Course

von Sunayana R

Nov 13, 2018

Thanks for approving our request.The course was very useful .

von Raj A S

Nov 14, 2018

best course

von Ammad M

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent

von Shubham S

Jan 05, 2019

Great course content

von Prajyot G

Jan 05, 2019

Good work on labs and assignments. Nice contents for basics of Data ware house

von Vinukonda S V T

Jan 05, 2019

thank you

von vamsikrishna n

Jan 19, 2019

Nice

von MOHIT K J

Jan 08, 2019

Best way to learn the basics and to gain domain knowledge

von Danielle B

Jan 09, 2019

This course is very well structured with clear information provided in videos and additional PPT's. The assignments are of the right level: you can only pass them if you really studied the material. I had some practical experience, so it was very nice to get a bit more 'book smart' too.

I am going on with the module in this course!

von Tovonirina S

Jan 09, 2019

Great introductory course. It can be achieved in 3-4 weeks.

von David N G C

Jan 23, 2019

Excelente curso

von Rohan S

Jan 22, 2019

The best course in the history of everything, totally.

von Deepa N

Jan 23, 2019

Good Experience

von Austin B

Mar 05, 2019

Great intro course, effective number of assignments given to test knowledge of material

von Danyal H

Jan 14, 2019

g

o

o

d

von Robin A

Jan 14, 2019

Fantastic

von Pranjali G

Dec 29, 2018

This course is having very knowledgeable content. It was having various factors which developed my thinking ability and how to execute the queries. This was absolutely beneficial for me.

von Dushyant S

Dec 02, 2018

Best course for data warehousing beginners