Chevron Left
Zurück zu Database Management Essentials

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Database Management Essentials von University of Colorado System

4.6
1,673 Bewertungen
411 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Database Management Essentials provides the foundation you need for a career in database development, data warehousing, or business intelligence, as well as for the entire Data Warehousing for Business Intelligence specialization. In this course, you will create relational databases, write SQL statements to extract information to satisfy business reporting requests, create entity relationship diagrams (ERDs) to design databases, and analyze table designs for excessive redundancy. As you develop these skills, you will use either Oracle or MySQL to execute SQL statements and a database diagramming tool such as the ER Assistant or Visual Paradigm to create ERDs. We’ve designed this course to ensure a common foundation for specialization learners. Everyone taking the course can jump right in with writing SQL statements in Oracle or MySQL....

Top-Bewertungen

LL

Nov 15, 2016

Excellent course content, very well presented, great slide decks.\n\n(When I hear "DB Management" I think of tablespaces and indexes. The course should be named "Data Modelling Essentials" instead. )

DD

Oct 21, 2016

Excellent introduction to DB Management, I learned everything that I wanted to learn from it. I highly recommend it and actually I am already enrolled to the next course of the specialization.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 397 Bewertungen für Database Management Essentials

von Pranjali G

Dec 29, 2018

This course is having very knowledgeable content. It was having various factors which developed my thinking ability and how to execute the queries. This was absolutely beneficial for me.

von Danyal H

Jan 14, 2019

g

o

o

d

von Robin A

Jan 14, 2019

Fantastic

von Vivek S

Jan 02, 2019

Good course to understand SQL concept

von Ammad M

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent

von chinmay k

Jan 04, 2019

It is the best platform I have ever started learning!

von Ayush A

Jan 05, 2019

This course helped me in understanding basics of SQL

von David N G C

Jan 23, 2019

Excelente curso

von Rohan S

Jan 22, 2019

The best course in the history of everything, totally.

von Deepa N

Jan 23, 2019

Good Experience

von Nasheena

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent course for anyone interested in learning more about a Database.

von saumya

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent

von vamsikrishna n

Jan 19, 2019

Nice

von Revanth K

Feb 03, 2019

It would be great if Querying Practice resources were provided

von Austin B

Mar 05, 2019

Great intro course, effective number of assignments given to test knowledge of material

von Shubham S

Jan 05, 2019

Great course content

von Prajyot G

Jan 05, 2019

Good work on labs and assignments. Nice contents for basics of Data ware house

von Vinukonda S V T

Jan 05, 2019

thank you

von Daniel G

Dec 06, 2018

This course contains essential information and graded practice

von MOHIT K J

Jan 08, 2019

Best way to learn the basics and to gain domain knowledge

von Aasim Z K

Feb 03, 2019

Good for introduction to know about database managemeent system

von ADEMUYIWA A

Jul 12, 2018

Good

von Manoj K

Sep 11, 2018

A great course to understand DBMS and Data Warehousing concepts and appreciate their role in an application architecture.

von Shrey G

Sep 24, 2018

It was nice experience

von Anirudh A

Sep 29, 2018

Enjoyed the sessions and were practically useful.