Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS von Duke University

4.6
Sterne
11,583 Bewertungen
2,525 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

Top-Bewertungen

IS
5. Okt. 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

JS
12. Jan. 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 2,487 Bewertungen für Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

von Paul S M V

15. Apr. 2018

There is a lot of information but the try it! exercises are great to obtain a better understanding and clarifying questions in order to obtain the knowledge expected.

von Joao G P d C

7. Apr. 2019

Thank you Coursera and Duke University for giving me this opportunity of learn more about programming, I'm very happy with this course and the chance you gave to me.

von Bu X

12. Okt. 2015

The professors are erudite and give amazing lecture. They explain the hard subject in an easy-to-understand way.Besides, they cover more knowledge in a limited time.

von Carlos S Z R

26. Sep. 2020

Gracias por brindarnos este conocimiento, aprendí demasiadas cosas que antes no tenía idea de como desarrollarlas, es un curso muy bueno para iniciar con las bases!

von Rasa J

20. Sep. 2020

It's great course for those who starts his first steps to code in HTML, JavaScript and CSS. The Course gives knowledge of background of these programming languages.

von W.G D D

15. Mai 2020

Actually this course was very well organised l and it is very interesting to learn.Thank you very much coursera for offer me a financial aid to complete this course

von Александр Ё

18. Juli 2019

Преподаватели отличные. Хорошо и доходчиво объясняют материал.

Есть что посмотреть и почитать. Правда субтитры только на английском, так что без знания языка никуда.

von susmitha

26. Juli 2020

This course is very useful to all learning students.before I am fear about to write the program and now i am very and to interested to write the program .

Thank you

von KUMBAM S S H

28. Juni 2020

The course was quite interesting and made me to gain the knowledge in designing website .All the topics were explained in an interactive manner by the instructors.

von L

10. Okt. 2020

This is my first time to create website. To be honest, I did not like write code at begin. But now, I really enjoy the class and want to make a beautiful website.

von Alka S

29. Sep. 2020

It was a great and informative journey with the Duke Professors. Got to learn the technical aspects of the programming with quite interesting approach.Thank you.

von Fidele Y I

11. Juni 2020

This program is helpful and needed for all beginner programmers!

For me, this program helps me to think like programmer and put me on another level!

Thank You Duke!

von Kamran M

8. Feb. 2019

Learned new things and completely new concept of teaching...Also it took 12 days to complete this course, i did not expect tasks will take 1-1.5 hours each day...

von Steven B

8. Sep. 2017

The instructors are very knowledgeable and break down everything into its fundamentals, which is perfect for beginners who need more time to acquire new concepts.

von Mostafa M

5. Feb. 2017

This was an engaging course prepared by an amazing group of instructors. I learned so much from it and I would recommend it to beginners in web development field.

von S K D

3. Mai 2020

Very good explanation from all the mentor's had gave hands on experience on building page from motivating students to build on their own using concepts.

Thank you

von Xinyue W

23. Apr. 2019

It is very helpful for novice programmer. Lectures are interesting and I have learn a lot from this course. I have already recommended this course to my friends.

von Joshua B

27. Aug. 2019

Great videos and activities to help you practice and understand what you're learning. The quizzes are great as well to make sure you know the important details.

von AITHARAJU S H

8. Mai 2019

Very good explanation. I was new to HTML and this course made me to have good knowledge on HTML CSS and JS. I'll surely recommend this course to all my friends.

von 14_Himanshu D

17. Juli 2020

Excellent explanation about Computer languages interesting quizz with videos about languages explanation with visuals images and examples easy to understand.

von Agnes N

23. Sep. 2016

I was very impressed with the level of the course. I really appreciate constant effort to make this experience even better for us. I learned a lot. THANK YOU

von Partha S

24. Okt. 2020

Had a good learning in Javascript, html and learn hide technique inside image. And more over they have a well structured course and the quiz are mind blowing

von Ian H

13. Apr. 2020

Excellent video tutorials and a great way to get started in your programming journey! I recommend for anyone learning to deepen their knowledge of computing.

von ISMAIL M K

11. Sep. 2019

Excellent Course, I felt different than other courses while learning this course, and find a good package to play with Images in JavaScript from this course.

von Sagar M

5. März 2017

This course is awesome and the instructors too. They all were cool and taught the stuffs really well... I will recommend everyone to enroll into this course.