Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS von Duke University

4.6
Sterne
11,591 Bewertungen
2,526 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

Top-Bewertungen

JS
12. Jan. 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

AD
16. Juli 2020

Excellent course .\n\nJust felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 2,488 Bewertungen für Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

von Tomas V

18. Feb. 2019

The course is very good for beginners, subject is explained very clear and understandable even for non IT person. I have enjoyed every lesson of the course!

von Rajat G

25. März 2018

Loved the course. The right way to write an algorithm was very helpful to me. I learnt to tackle problems logically rather than just doing hit and trial. :)

von Alexandru B

26. Aug. 2020

I have learned many things in this course and made more eager and interested in programming, I can't wait to complete the other courses as well. Thank you.

von Rachel G

23. Aug. 2020

This course was great! Interesting problems to solve. Just tricky enough that you'll need to stretch a little bit, but not so hard that they're unsolvable.

von Prakashraj

13. Juli 2020

Good course, Good instructors, well training environment any one acquire knowledge easily.

Thanks to duke university for offering this course in Coursera .

von Anjali P

22. Juni 2020

This Course is completely awesom and I learned many amazing things here and I am also gonna see the remaining courses.I think they are also gonna be awesom

von Prakriti G

15. Sep. 2019

this course not only taught me a lot about java programming but also taught me to be self dependent and not rely on tution teachers to clear your concepts

von Deleted A

8. Sep. 2018

its very good and informative. the instructors in this course are just amazing everything they explain is crystal clear and the quizzes are really helpful

von SAMIYA B

19. Mai 2020

The course was great really got to learn hatml,css and java script now im able to develop my own web page. looking forward to do more course on coursera.

von Austin P

27. Jan. 2019

Course gives a very good overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript and introduces elementary programming concepts in a clear and simple to understand fashion.

von Muhammad B I C

7. Mai 2020

It's a good course for beginner coder who want to know the basic of web programming, cause in this course we will learn about javascript, css, and html.

von SHADRACK K

20. Dez. 2020

Thanks to God and all who made this course possible.

Thank you very much Duke for such an opportunity given me.

I look forward to going further with you.

von Robert E

30. Nov. 2020

I really liked this course, I feel the instructors did a great job engaging me and helping me to learn all three of these programming codes! Thank you!

von Jil H C A

25. Okt. 2020

this is my first course in learning programming and i have learned a LOT!!! i truly appreciate this course and everyone behind it. thank you very much!

von Guillermo G K S

30. Juli 2020

Excelent course material, just make the code more available or use less of it. Sometimes it becomes cumbersome and quite time-consuming to "get there".

von Navneet D

29. Mai 2020

Amazing content from Duke University, along with proper explanation and resources. The online coding platform on Duke Learn to Program helped me a lot!

von Klaudia C

12. Dez. 2019

Such a nice course!

Everything is very clear, teachers are nice and they are trying to explain everything in the best possible way. Highly recommending!

von Govind K R

31. Juli 2020

I am glad that i completed this amazing course and during this course i gained a lot of knowledge. Thank you Coursera for this course. I am very happy

von Ossama I

19. Aug. 2019

This course is unbelievable everything is perfect(teachers,the way of teaching,the sources...).Thank you University Duke and Coursera for this course.

von Yae J P

17. Dez. 2016

I like the idea of using JavaScript for learning very basic idea of programming. It was very easy to follow and transitions well into the next course.

von Somya S

6. Aug. 2020

its been an awesome experience learning with the Coursera team and thanks to the mentors of my university and courses for helping me in my down times

von Surabhi

9. Juli 2020

A great platform to learn and acquire knowledge and skill upto an extent .I as a fresher to programming in JavaScript i find this course very useful.

von ashish k

27. Apr. 2020

One of the best courses I ever came across in Coursera. The teaching methodology is great with short videos followed by material and ample exercises.

von Md R k

2. Jan. 2021

It is in a word excellent. Really really really, I have been impressed to realize that what a convincing system is it, so I am indebt to all of you.

von Abdullah B B

14. Nov. 2019

This course made me believe that I can make web applications, starting from basic to advanced and as the time passed. It showed me that, I can do it