Chevron Left
Zurück zu EMT Foundations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für EMT Foundations von University of Colorado System

4.8
Sterne
438 Bewertungen
123 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get a thorough introduction to the emergency medical services system, and learn the foundation components to how it works as a whole. You will also learn the nuts and bolts of becoming a healthcare provider, and gain some basic knowledge about the human body. By the end of the course, you will be able to 1) understand the history and components of the EMS system, 2) speak the language of medicine with basic medical terminology, as well as have an understanding of basic human anatomy, 3) understand the different types of communications and how they are specific to EMS, 4) take vital signs and master the normal from the abnormal, and 5) master personal and scene safety, and begin the process of patient assessment....

Top-Bewertungen

HK

Apr 17, 2020

I have no words for this course, I mean its, really a gem of a course for all healthcare providers and other people as well. I want to recommend this course to all of the people to, save lives.

NK

May 21, 2020

I have been learned so much in this EMT foundation its enriching my live every steps. I have no words for this course\n\nThank you mentor, the university of Colorado for this great opportunity

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 122 Bewertungen für EMT Foundations

von Carlos A C M

Apr 19, 2020

It is a very complete course. The information is very concise and easy to understand. I thank the instructors and highly recommend this course.

von KOUOMOGNE N B A

Apr 08, 2020

A very amazing course. I am deeply motivated to apply that practically in my setting in Yaoundé in Cameroon at the Emergency Center of Yaoundé

von Mariana F M

Aug 05, 2019

Es un curso que complementa conocimientos de gran utilidad para los profesionales de la salud que estamos en primer nivel de atención.

von David T

May 06, 2020

This was an intensive course taught by true professionals. I highly recommend it if you are looking for in-depth medical knowledge.

von Mary C A

Jul 02, 2020

Good course but confusing. The description implies a full EMT program which this course is not. Otherwise for me a good review.

von estheruth A

Jun 21, 2020

I ma excited learning this course,I have learnt a lot of skills and i want to keep learning.Thank you so much for uplifting me.

von nikole f

Jun 02, 2020

Great course! The videos within the course allow you to gain knowledge of the precautions and steps to take while on the job.

von Alex N C C

Feb 05, 2020

Un curso muy completo

lleno de explicaciones fáciles de entender

Un trabajo bien hecho, sigan así.

Un abrazo y muchos exitos

von Che V B

Mar 04, 2019

In no way do I find learning more addictive than this. I intend to complete all 6 course available here. While not you!!!

von Areeba J

Apr 12, 2020

the way there are various demostrations makes it easier to understand quickly and they always keep you interested.

von Benedicta R

Mar 15, 2019

This a great course, it explains the skills in large details and the legal knowledge was highly pointed out.

von Season k

Mar 07, 2020

This course helped me gain a knowledgeable EMT Techniques and also taught me things on how to save a life.

von David T

Jun 08, 2019

Outstanding Course, and fantastic introduction into Emergency Medical Technician and Emergency Medicine.

von Deleted A

Mar 08, 2020

Excellent teachers with vast experiences and knowledge brought to the table. Will recommend to others.

von Máximo C

Aug 31, 2020

Muy instructivo. Recomendado. Ayuda mucho a repasar las cosas aprendida en la escuela de medicina.

von Joaquin N

Jun 03, 2020

Would be better if i could buy a book or print all the information from one link for each course.

von Eliseo M

Aug 13, 2019

so far so good. just need to figure out how to get from EMT to AEMT so I can practice in my state.

von najea_salem

Aug 29, 2020

great course I have learned a lot of basic concepts in EMT thanks so much

I will keep going

von Daniela G

Jul 13, 2020

¡Me encantó! Tanto las lecciones como los cursos adicionales te hacen aprender muchisimo.

von TANISHA S

May 25, 2020

Very informative. Provides all required knowledge in a very basic yet alluring way.

von Tomi K

Jul 16, 2020

Very easy to follow despite the complex nature of the subject. Awesome production!

von SHARON-ANN T

Aug 15, 2020

Thank you I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot cannot wait to do more

von Daitrell J

Apr 14, 2020

Beautiful course had to take some time to study and work hard but got it done.

von Nicole W

Feb 25, 2019

Thank you for creating a well structured, organized and informative course!

von Sameh b s

May 10, 2020

Good course including a perfect materia and knowledge bye using easy ways