Chevron Left
Zurück zu Environmental Management & Ethics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Environmental Management & Ethics von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
Sterne
201 Bewertungen
63 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

Top-Bewertungen

SB
31. Mai 2020

Being a sustainability consultant it was important for me to understand the ethical principles to serve better solution. This course helped me gained that clarity.

YM
3. Aug. 2020

It is a very useful course for those who are interested in learning Land ethics, Deep ecology, Decision tools, and Environmental regulations & and principals.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 62 Bewertungen für Environmental Management & Ethics

von Hans K Z A

7. Nov. 2020

Excelente curso, innovador y orientado a la investigación. Muchas gracias!

von Manidip M

16. Aug. 2020

A pretty wholesome course on getting started with environment management

von Ricardo d S R

5. Feb. 2018

Very good! The teachers are very kind and have enough knowledge to pass.

von mohammad I

2. Juli 2020

This course very much useful for me to fulfill my environment career

von Fazla Z A

20. Sep. 2020

It is a great course on Environmental Management & Ethics

von DILSHA K D

20. Juli 2020

very useful course and most interested, thank a lot

von Krista

25. Nov. 2020

I enjoyed everything about this course. Thank you

von Enrique R R

22. Mai 2020

Very useful, i hope it helps me in my career.

von Bk A

2. Aug. 2020

The course was very intuitive,

von ANNA M G

17. Feb. 2019

Very hard but challenging.

von Mutwali E A M s

14. Apr. 2020

Amazing information

von Nipuni P

7. Juli 2020

Very informative

von Iktiar A T

4. Aug. 2020

One of the best

von Raul s

13. Aug. 2020

good course

von Sai M N P

31. Mai 2020

Great course

von Harini G

9. Aug. 2020

usefull

von Gaurav K

16. Juni 2020

Thanks

von RITIKA M P

20. Aug. 2020

Good

von Niranjani B

24. Juli 2020

Good

von SOUGATA M

20. Apr. 2020

ok

von Christina H

2. Juni 2020

F

von Shino N

16. Aug. 2020

The curriculum was well structured - as a beginner in this field, I have absorbed a lot out of this course. If I may suggest, it would be nice to have a list of sources e.g. reading materials, for further studies.

von AAKASH P

18. Mai 2020

i think when it comes to researching outside the course content should be a voluntary activity. one of the week the entire time was dedicated to asking students to do do self research

von AHMED I Q

22. Juli 2020

The technology assessment part of the course seemed too lengthy and boring.

von Dewan H M

16. Mai 2020

Loved doing this course. Learnt a lot. Regards.