Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
2,752 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In order to make a difference in the health and well-being of a population, we must understand the burden of all problems and conditions that affect the population, as well as how well our efforts to mitigate these problems are actually working. This course provides you with some essential skills and tools that will enhance your ability to describe and understand the health of your community. The tools that epidemiologists use are in fact useful for all public health practitioners, including data scientists, program officials, agency leaders, and policymakers. Whether you are deeply enmeshed in your career and looking to augment your skills, or are looking to change career paths into the field of public health, this course will give you some of the practical knowledge and skills that we hope you can apply in your professional endeavors....

Top-Bewertungen

SF

7. Dez. 2020

Excellent course! Epidemiology is my passion and I realize how much I do not know about this subject and how eager I am to learn so much more!

Thank you John Hopkins for this amazing opportunity!

A

19. Jan. 2021

It was great. A very usefull introduction to the epidemioly. As the title, it was about the essential epidemiological tools, i really liked it. Now I have a clear knowledgment for the public health.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 695 Bewertungen für Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice

von Sana N

20. Sep. 2020

i learn lots of things here . A great platform to learn skills for new generation. Thanks for this bless.

von Alonso D J T

21. Juni 2020

Very good introduction to the different tools that one can use when performing research in public health.

von Carolina S M

26. März 2020

Excellent course. I learned a lot about how to use epidemiology tools in Public Health everyday practice.

von Angela D

8. Jan. 2022

Great course for entry-level staff looking forward to initiate themselves in the field of Public health.

von Josue G G T

29. Apr. 2020

un curso que como tal te muestra herramientas desde conceptos hasta programas para el análisis de datos.

von Njideka A

22. Apr. 2020

Excellent. i learnt practical epidemiology.

The course on use of GIS was awesome. i will do more courses.

von carloguido@hotmail.com

1. Okt. 2021

Excelente curso, será de gran utilidad en las tareas de rutina. Como accedo al Certificado del curso?

von ALLAM M N

14. Juni 2020

This course is really useful!Thanks for ur information on public health By using Epidemiological tools.

von Mumenah G

23. Okt. 2022

I appreciate how informative Dr. Chandran was, I enjoyed this course and would recommend it to others.

von ASIF A H

14. Aug. 2020

This course really helped me to understand the basics of Epidemiology. Thanks a ton to the instructor.

von Letlhogonolo R

8. Aug. 2020

it is challenging in a fun interesting way. The course material is easy to understand and very helpful

von Beth D

24. Okt. 2020

Excellent instructor, up-to-the-minute, fascinating insights into the inner workings of epidemiology.

von Md. A A

6. Juli 2020

This course is very helpful and essential for learning epidemiologic tools for public health practice

von ashirafu t

22. Dez. 2022

This course exposed me to different tools and I was able to learn more about them and how they work.

von Tu N

2. Dez. 2021

Clear instruction. The link for final exercise is not working but the instruction video still helps.

von Abeer E M A

10. Sep. 2021

the course was amazing but one's need to take more courses to master the skills introduced within it

von Escobar C

5. Mai 2020

Its so hard some stuff inside the course, i need to learning how i will use this skills. thank you .

von Kelsey M

5. Apr. 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course and learning various modes to obtain information. Thank you!

von Samuel A

29. Nov. 2020

Practical oriented course. This is one of the best epidemiological courses i ever did. Good job!!!!

von Asif s

29. Nov. 2020

This course helped me in improving my skills of using some epidemiological tools in my current job.

von Samiksha S

24. Juni 2020

It's really a nice course on epidemiology . And I have received very useful informations about GIS

von David H

7. Juli 2021

alot of thank for this information, this is awesome for a person who needs to help his community

von Victor R D V G

4. Juni 2020

Very informative and interactive. Has definitely reoriented me ! I loved the history and the GIS!

von Cao S N

5. Nov. 2022

This course is so useful to get the basis epidemiological knowledge. Thank you so much professor

von Haben f

15. März 2023

it is so help full course and good teaching methods i recommend for all who wants to take it.