Chevron Left
Zurück zu Everyday Excel, Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Everyday Excel, Part 1 von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
1,595 Bewertungen
570 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

Top-Bewertungen

GF
7. Apr. 2021

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

SM
13. Feb. 2021

the last time I engaged a formal Excel class was around the turn of the century. this course helped me brush up and learn new functions. I highly recommend the course to anyone in my circumstance.

Filtern nach:

501 - 525 von 567 Bewertungen für Everyday Excel, Part 1

von Nour S

12. März 2021

There was a bit of difficulty to understand how some things work but the assignments are worth trying! This course is helpful for beginners at excel and the instructor provides you numerous ways to work around excel!

von Frank L

4. Jan. 2021

The course became really hard towards the end. Some of the screencasts did not exactly help figure out how to complete the assignments. It required a lot of extra work and research from outside sources as well.

von Rudro K S

18. Apr. 2021

Really good course for absolute beginners. It helps a lot to learn and practice on my own with the assignments. And the course instructor is also nice to us. Thanks for this course. Wating for Part 2.

von Theresa H

13. Sep. 2020

I found it difficult not being to speak or ask questions to a live person, but other than that I loved learning this new information and it will be super helpful in my new position! Thank you!!

von Joseph B

15. Juni 2020

Pretty good course. There are some hiccups in some of the videos, as well as some of the "hints". I find it leads you down the wrong path sometimes, but other than that pretty good course.

von Jaquez, D

18. Feb. 2021

The information received was very valuable, the method of instruction was hard to follow, the instructor moved through the information way to fast. It was have

von Alyssa B

5. Aug. 2020

A little fast paced, don't be afraid to use the pause button. A lot of info to absorb but super helpful overall!

von Adori J M

31. März 2021

I enjoyed every bit of the course and am really confident using Excel especially in performing calculations

von Kacie M

9. Feb. 2021

great course but as a beginner I thought it was quite advanced and the assignments needed more direction.

von Giacomo G H

15. Juni 2020

The teacher should give more information on how to complete complex dynamic operations.

von Lissy K

15. Juli 2020

The course is superb.but assignment is tricky. more clues need to given complete 3&4

von DURGESH A

18. Juni 2020

this course boosts my excel skills. The assignments are nice and exciting!!!!!

von Bethany R

2. Jan. 2021

More examples would be helpful. Some of the material moved very quickly.

von Shivani S

3. Aug. 2020

Its great for beginners who want to learn the basic on how to use Excel.

von junrey S

8. Okt. 2020

informative and ensures interaction between each and every screencast.

von 121913801019 g

3. Dez. 2020

very useful . good teaching with short videos..

thank you ..courseara

von Stephanie W

17. Feb. 2021

Very clear explanation. I did learn a lot from this course. Thanks!

von Alexander G

22. Sep. 2020

There should be way more exercises for us to do on our own.

von Menna A A E

2. Okt. 2020

I learn lot things of this course, Thank you so much ..

von Vinay P V

15. Aug. 2020

GOOD Course help me for carrer development

von Nandita M

8. Nov. 2020

It was very interesting and knowledgeable

von NARESH

8. Feb. 2021

It's really useful in everyone's Life

von roger t

15. Juli 2020

Very good class met my expectations

von Dr. P S R

4. Aug. 2020

Good Course for Beginners in Excel

von Vipul S

15. Okt. 2020

Nice content with great trainer