Chevron Left
Zurück zu Everyday Excel, Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Everyday Excel, Part 1 von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
1,182 Bewertungen
435 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

Top-Bewertungen

VM
8. Aug. 2020

This course is very good practice for the beginner level candidate. I have learn lot of new functions practically and that would definitely help in my professional life. Thanks for this course

GN
31. Mai 2020

It 's a very nice & useful course. All content is explain well. Nice assignments to think and learn how to use the some of the basics functions. I liked it, i will take the part 2 of course.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 436 Bewertungen für Everyday Excel, Part 1

von Anoop R D

7. Juli 2020

This is indeed such a beeautiful course for beginners. My sincere gratitude to Prof. Nuttleman, who took me through it effortlessly.

von Mellania R A

14. Nov. 2020

The tutor is really great, i understand every subject, he give us short explanation and totally understandable. i love it thankyou

von Teo S N P

15. Aug. 2020

I really thoroughly enjoyed this module for someone that does not have much basic excel knowledge. I am looking forward to part 2.

von VIGNESH A P R

12. Okt. 2020

i like it and thank you to university of Colorado Boulder for giving to me a luck study in your university.

thank you very so much

von Niphon W

5. Juli 2020

Quite a challenge quiz and assignments in this course but FUN! You will learn a lot even though you know something about Excel.

von Dipalee G

2. Juli 2020

Very helpful for future use,I learn so many things so i was not aware, thanks to coursera and team for arrangeing such program.

von elie h

22. Nov. 2020

Amazing Course! Mr. Charlie is a great instructor, and the course is a very clear introduction to excel. Thank you very much

von Mubarak S B

18. Juli 2020

it was a really nice course, made me fall in love with excel. Now I wanna advance into learning more about the office tool .

von Daniela R A

13. Juli 2020

Muy útil y las explicaciones están hechas para que las entienda cualquiera, además el material del curso esta muy organizado

von Niall T J

21. Sep. 2020

Comprehensive. The assignments will throw curve balls, but so will life. Valuable skill sets taught clearly and concisely.

von Md. R H

6. Juli 2020

It was an amazing course. The course instructor was very friendly. He made the course very interesting and also exciting.

von CESAR A A S

17. Sep. 2020

Excellent course, highly recommended. It gives you examples of very useful applications in real life, 100% recommended

von Patricia S

5. Juli 2020

Very nice! I was challenged to frustration but persisted and oila! it felt great to correctly finish the assignments.

von Mark-Anthony T

16. Jan. 2021

The course is easy to follow and covers a lot of material. Definitely worth taking for optimizing excel operations.

von Alberto L

8. Okt. 2020

It's very good to initiate with excel, I am sure to suggest it to people that want to start from nothing with excel.

von Gabriela G C

6. Aug. 2020

I like this course, the assignments were very hard to complete but at the end I felt that I learnt a lot. Thank you

von Syed F G

27. Juli 2020

Really. The course is just awesome. I am going for Part 2

I would like to recommend this course to all of my friends

von Laura M D V

16. Nov. 2020

Great for a basic undertanding of excel, you never finish to learn about excel but this is a great starting point.

von Kadine M

16. Aug. 2020

Excelente explicación en cada semana. Una más interesante que la anterior.

Muchísiams gracias por tan buen curso!!!

von Swarali P

17. Juni 2020

Excellent instruction, great for an overview of important Excel features that may be needed on a day-to-day basis.

von Esteban A C

14. Juli 2020

¡Excelente curso!, pensaba que conocía muchas funciones básicas, hasta que hice este curso y me enseñó mucho más.

von John R E L

16. Aug. 2020

Thank You for this introductory course of the most used program in computer, The Excel spreadsheet. EXCEL-lent!

von Anthony B

29. Okt. 2020

in this course he manages to learn new ways to use excell in addition to being more dynamic when doing my work

von Nayara P

28. Sep. 2020

Great course. Clear and objective teacher. I learned a lot and I'll definitely use it in my professional life.

von MD. S I

9. Juli 2020

I have enjoyed a lot throughout the whole course,Its really fun and Iam very much interested in taking part 2