Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leading Teams: Developing as a Leader

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Leading Teams: Developing as a Leader von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
5,394 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this foundational course, you will be challenged to develop as a leader. You will explore the concept of leadership, assess required competencies for today's leaders, learn more about yourself and how you can make effective and ethical decisions, identify how to build trusting relationships with others, and articulate a practice for growing as a leader. This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA, iMSA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

16. Dez. 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.

A huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

3. Juli 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,420 Bewertungen für Leading Teams: Developing as a Leader

von Sean E

8. Feb. 2019

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot. The professors made the lectures go by fast by encouraging participation and thought about the discussion material.

von Vidhya N

4. Feb. 2021

Professor Northcraft is a very effective teacher and I really liked his style of teaching. This was a fun yet very informative course. Enjoyed learning! :)

von Annjala T

28. Nov. 2020

The course helped me a lot and gave me a lot of insight into the roles and responsibilities of a leader. It definitely help when i become a leader one day!

von Jacob W

23. Juni 2020

This was a great course! I learned things that I can begin putting into practice immediately. Thank you for offering it. I look forward to taking others

von H A

15. März 2019

This has really help me to understand the inportant of inclusiveness and also the two tasks of a leader. making of decision and implementation of decision.

von DINNA D U

18. Okt. 2017

This course if very usefully the course content was adequate, pertinent and relevant The knowledge acquired will improve my performance and productivity .

von aly o

8. Dez. 2020

thanks for this great course iam really learned more about the leadership and how could be an effective leader thanks all instructor for this great course

von Juan D L L

12. Juli 2020

Nice course! This is a very interesting and helpful course if you want to introduce to the basics of leadership (a skill that everyone should know about)

von Jorge A A

18. Feb. 2020

Informational and practical application of the content allows for deep understanding of the concepts and methods I was introduced to through this course.

von Woo S L

4. Sep. 2019

I found the course to be very insightful, and although the concepts may be simple, they provide a very useful tool and approach for real-life situations.

von Arut K

29. Sep. 2018

This course is very effective and amaze to see that there are a lot people in world who support, evaluate your learning and provide the right direction.

von Fredrik L

26. März 2023

Great course. Felt the instructors where really skilled in the topic. I really appreciated the mix of lecture and interviews, it made learning more fun.

von Faye V S

25. Sep. 2016

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is passionate about leadership and care about people! It is fun and easy to apply to your daily life.

von Alvin R

24. Sep. 2022

Very well-paced and the materials are of high quality. Concepts were easily to learn and examples and cases were designed to make understanding simple.

von Anson H

21. Mai 2022

The content was presented well and introduced the subject matter in plenty of detail (not watered down). I will be continuing to the next course today!

von Oswald V

27. Okt. 2021

An introductory course which guides anyone to gain basic leadership skills. This improvement my approach in everyday work, in discussions and meetings.

von DEANNA D

10. Feb. 2017

This was an excellent course that lays the foundation of everday leadership. All objectives were met and the practice quizzes as well as graded quizzes

von Linda M

18. Mai 2020

This was a really great course!! I have been in management positions most of my career and the content of this course was so enlightening and helpful!

von Syed A A

8. Juni 2018

The beginning was fantastic. The last module was not upto the mark.Yet i learned so much new with the course about everyday leadership. Recommend it !

von Mikhael C

23. Feb. 2018

It’s a great way to learned about the foundation great leaders do to make better decisions and motivate others to interact the way we want them to do.

von Simwero J

26. Okt. 2017

It's quite enlightening, I enjoyed all the way to the end. I have learnt so much on leadership and looking forward to being a transformational leader

von Joe-Kai T

2. Apr. 2021

Very nice introductory course that puts concepts, which one may have thought about and experienced casually before, into a formal setting/framework.

von Jyothir A S R M

29. Okt. 2020

I would say this is definitely an eye opener for me. This course has really thought the value of leadership that I can put it in my everyday career.

von Modester A O

25. Mai 2020

A very fundamental course for everyone. I am more than glad I took this course. Thanks to the professors and the colleagues that made this possible.

von Paul S

4. März 2019

Excellent course that gets leaders in a position to be more thoughtful and effective in their roles. You won't regret any time put into this course.