Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
3,358 Bewertungen
866 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

UB

May 14, 2020

It is the best management course I have come across. The concepts are explained beautifully by the instructor and the case studies are excellent as well. I feel really improved after this course.

Filtern nach:

701 - 725 von 847 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Adler J

Dec 29, 2017

Great C

von Tú c p

Nov 03, 2016

amazing

von Anderson S

Aug 08, 2016

Awesome

von Pooja A

Jun 12, 2020

Thanks

von Ahmad A

Nov 10, 2018

Great!

von Araz A

Feb 20, 2018

greatt

von Fahd K A

Aug 30, 2019

Great

von Mohammad M K

May 02, 2018

great

von Imran Y

Feb 22, 2017

great

von Julien P

May 16, 2016

great

von INDRAGANTI A

Jul 08, 2020

good

von Maryam N

Jun 16, 2020

best

von Malek A A

Jun 08, 2020

good

von Syed T H

May 10, 2020

Good

von Abdulaziz A M

Jan 10, 2020

nice

von KUSHAGRA S

Apr 26, 2020

gr8

von Udayagiri P K

Jun 22, 2020

3

von Sama J

Apr 17, 2020

.

von aysha a

Apr 12, 2020

g

von Vivian C

Nov 26, 2019

G

von Greg T

Apr 17, 2019

e

von Kevin S

Dec 12, 2017

G

von Roshni F

Mar 13, 2016

The course was very informative and practical. I liked that it had case studies that needed working with others. However, if there is a way that mentors from the university could also grade the case study assignments, it would be useful. When I graded, I didn't look for the exact use of terminology but if my coursemate had documented the idea, I gave a positive grade. People could have a bias to the grading. At times I found people randomly added me probably to access the case study but didn't bother to discuss. In a future upgrade of the course, if the university can assign teams and track progress somehow it would be great. Perhaps limit the number of entries to each course and assign a mentor per few groups. I enjoyed it however and learnt alot which I will apply to my work. Thank you.

von Mohammed M A W E K

Apr 18, 2020

The overall course was easy and required minimum work which is great for the executive. One thing I as hoping to better designed: the video lectures, they needed more interactivity. moving graphics or animations or even case studies. Also some of the articles. while they were a great read, they were not truly part of the course. They needed special memberships, which is fine, but that should have been clarified in advance. Additionally some papers were available in links othter the ones mentioned, which would have provided access to the artic;le for the students, without breaking IP regulations

von David R

Nov 05, 2016

Great course. my constructive criticism has to do with the organizing of the group activities, it's just very difficult to organize into groups via people whom you have not met, especially given the time zone differences as well the differences in daily schedules for group members. I just wonder if there's a possibility to organize the group projects in such a way that the website allows for better asynchronous work (not just emailing back and forth as that feels very disorganized)? Otherwise I feel that I learned a lot and I feel that this is a great intro class.