Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
3,931 Bewertungen
1,052 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

CK

Sep 11, 2020

This is a good session covering key aspects of everyday leadership. The sessions are just the right length and cover the topics in sufficient detail. The tutors have a good grasp over the subject.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,033 Bewertungen für Grundlagen für Führungsstärke im Alltag

von Ali A

Oct 08, 2018

Great course, I have learned many new skills. Especially, how to make the effect on other when you want to make a decision.

von SOMAYA U K

Aug 24, 2020

Well structured and helps develop skills such as communication in small groups, individual decision making, and motivation

von Umer W

Mar 11, 2018

great course explaining the fundamentals of leadership which are useful in every domain and daily lives of the individuals

von Ahmed A

Sep 08, 2020

It was a great course sharing the information in a systematic yet user friendly way tailored to all walks of Professions.

von mustafa s a

Jan 09, 2017

It was good starting point to understand the group dynamic for team leader. Instructor of the class explained very well.

von VIJAY K

Jan 17, 2020

Fantastic course. Loved the professors videos, videos are short, concise and hit the main points. Very educative course.

von Carol J H

Oct 08, 2017

This course does a great job of explaining several principles of organizational behaviour in a clear, condensed manner.

von Upul C

Jul 26, 2020

A well organized, very productive course which helped me to enhance my knowledge and skills in the realm of Leadership

von Alam A & P

Oct 14, 2018

Outstanding and easy to follow; I strongly recommend everyone to take this course and improve your leadership quality.

von Magda M

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent materials and lecturer. Examples were real and having guests speakers gives a perception of in class format.

von Danny P

Sep 10, 2019

It's a phenomenal course that provides a plethora of wisdom and case studies to enrich one's Leadership Utility Belt!

von KAMRAN A

Aug 16, 2020

It is very beneficial course for me. I have learnt a lot from this course. Leadership skills improve by this course.

von Dr. J W H

Jul 22, 2020

Fantastic course. The references are a bit outdated but I really enjoyed the group work and good knowledge transfer.

von Miguel A O E

Dec 23, 2017

Very good, thanks! I've learned a lot. The content of the course is absolutaly applicable in my every day team work.

von Martina S

Jul 06, 2020

Awesome course - Module 2 was a challenge to understand but overall I am happy with my decision to take the course.

von Tal L

Dec 25, 2019

Enjoyed the course . Feels really connected and relevant to my daily situations . Looking forward for the next ones

von Dharanidhar B

Aug 02, 2020

Very informative program considering the management of information and motivation. Highly recommended for managers

von Wendy J

Feb 06, 2020

I learn a lot in this course, I totally recommend it to anyone who is looking for improving their leadership

style.

von MICHAEL R

Apr 18, 2017

I found this course to be highly informative. I also discovered new methods to address common leadership problems.

von Gabriela E

Sep 15, 2020

This is an extraordinary course in which you will be able to put into practice theory with the analysis of cases.

von Venkatesan J

Apr 26, 2020

Really an excellent and interesting course. My sincere thanks and heartiest respect to Professor Greg Northcraft.

von Danae M

Jan 02, 2018

Fantastic and well structured course, I learnt much more than expected, definitely worth the time I put into it!

von Ryan S

Sep 04, 2020

The information is very thorough and the instructors provide good examples to help bring meaning to the content.

von Seetha B

Sep 07, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learnt great insights about how leader should work with his team and also lead.

von Carlos d L

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course, the readings are very interesting and the lectures were very detailed and easy to understand.