Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,050 Bewertungen
569 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 546 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von 潘靖雯

Mar 17, 2016

I am a beginner in photography and find this course of great help. It's much easier to take control of the camera when I get to know how it works. And I believe I could learn more from the course.

von Janice K G

May 18, 2016

The course is very informative for people who want to learn the technical aspects of photography. The material is helpful for those who want to turn photography as a serious career. It also enables enthusiasts improve their skills that will capture great moments. I highly recommend this course to everyone who wanted a peek on the science and art of taking pictures which tell a story.

von Jon C

Oct 09, 2016

Good for both inexperienced and experienced photographer. Gives you a better understanding of photography as a creative expression, and will definitely make you a better photographer.

von munadiahmad

Mar 10, 2016

it was really a nice course i learned a lot from it .

von Tracy K

Sep 05, 2016

Thank you for allowing me to audit this course.

von Dmitrii S

Jun 18, 2018

Although I had some basic experience with photography as a hobby, this course provides a nice possibility to repeat and extend the knowledge which we all might lack in photo production, especially while not related to that field professionally. Friendly attitude of lections by both Peter and Mark also makes a lot of sense while learning is going on. Highly recommend.

von Natalya Z

Mar 22, 2016

SUch an Excelent course! thanks a lot!

von rami h a

Jun 12, 2017

It is a super course , provide all basics in details to understand the camera and photography world.

von bigimotov73@gmail.com

Feb 28, 2016

Hello everybody!

the course is arranged so that every next class is expected with great anticipation.

I enjoy every moment.

Thank you very much.

von Tiffany M

Apr 13, 2016

Introduction course to all the basic camera controls from button functions to memory card formatting to type of camera bag to use. Good place to start if you want to begin with the physical aspects of photography.

von Moez B

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent course with excellent instructors.

von Jonathan F V

Jan 17, 2017

This course did everything I wanted it to do : it has made me a better photographer, it has raised my game by improving my practical knowledge and the way I see the world.

von Venkateswa G

Sep 29, 2017

Great course, with amazing faculty team. Very professional, well tailored content and helpful for any beginner to pro. Looking forward to stay on and complete the specialization. Am impressed.

von Joshua H C D

Mar 07, 2016

I never believe that a course of photograph would be available and one that take you step by step is awesome, keep this kind of coursers where you learn everything and with a teacher that take you and have a patient to teach and give you examples, that is also the key, examples.

von Arta S

Jul 09, 2018

Very useful basic course.

von Matt B

Aug 07, 2016

I learned a lot. This is a great introduction to photography. When I first saw the course content I thought it might be just a bunch of stuff I already knew. However, I was learning new things from the beginning. The peer reviews and feedback were a bigger influence on my experience than I expected as well.

von Pier F V

Aug 11, 2016

So far so great! Thank you for building such a strong knowledge base. Let's see what is next!

von FERNANDO R

Nov 15, 2016

Excelente curso, los profesores son conocedores del tema, expertos en la materia y con una buena disposición para enseñar. Recomiendo tomar este curso. Aunque no esta en español, con un conocimiento básico de ingles y usando los subtitulos en ese idioma se entiende claramente las explicaciones. El avance es paso a paso y agradable de seguir.

von Oluwaseun O O

Nov 10, 2016

Suddenly after taking this course, I can not imagine any one becoming a photographer without this essential knowledge. These knowledge I now feel is basic to anyone who is serious about making photographs. Funnny how knowledge transforms us

von anil k

May 17, 2016

Nice intro course

von Joan Y

Feb 24, 2016

Very interesting and helpful, but as I didn't purchase the course, I didn't have the chance to take the exam and view others.

von Sonia V

Mar 26, 2017

This course, as part of the specialization is really a great start.

von Andres M P

Sep 21, 2016

I loved the course, it was really dynamic and descriptive.

von Linda J G

Oct 26, 2017

Excellent foundation course in photography. Superb? Bravo.

von Viviana D P

Oct 04, 2016

Very good intro into photography!