Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography von Michigan State University

4.7
2,041 Bewertungen
566 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 544 Bewertungen für Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

von Marie-Anne T R

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent course and great professors. I have entered into a new world of art.

von Ali A

Apr 10, 2018

for someone who has a tough time understanding concepts, i found this course very useful and have learned things in photography, which i have struggled with, in the past

von eswara r b

Oct 11, 2016

good course

von Cara

May 28, 2018

I recommend this course to anyone that wants to learn more about cameras. The course is well planned and helps you develop your skills step by step.

von Sara W

Aug 14, 2016

Absolutely love the course, and I'm learning so much.

von Karima S

Feb 17, 2018

Enjoyed this course very much. Gave me a lot of confidence to have fun and not be ashamed to be out and about just trying things out. Really good solid foundation on which I am building.

von Juliana G

Apr 05, 2016

Thank you very mutch!!

von Rodrigo P

Mar 19, 2016

exelent

von Avinash T

Dec 28, 2016

Awesome course with excellent professors, Mark & Peter are the best mentors anyone can ever have. Has given me so much more knowledge about photography and helped me explore new aspects of it. thanks to Coursera and MSU for introducing this course.

von Sheilah S

May 31, 2018

Excellent beginning class. Assignments and quizzes provide important feedback.

von DreAnn C

May 14, 2018

I really enjoyed this course!! In just the first course you have transformed my camera and how I use it.

von jamal m

Jul 01, 2018

lovin it

von Sylwia D

Oct 25, 2017

I love photography and since already many years I try to be an active amateur photographer. But only now I see how ignorant I was not educating myself enough! So I truly enjoyed every minute of the course! It is extremely well done and very informative! Thank you!

von Dee A

Jan 28, 2017

Excellent instructors! Each has a no-nonsense approach, and yet, easy-to-understand and follow lectures. Highly recommend this course for beginning photographers and those that want to refresh their photographic knowledge.

von Candice T

Jun 12, 2018

I learned a lot through this course, and really enjoyed seeing my photos change in quality.

von Laci M

May 17, 2016

Great course learned a lot

von Alireza F

Sep 12, 2016

The first week was quite suitable and I had enough time to spend. The only problem was in editing of clips. They had bad cuts.

von Abhinav P

Feb 21, 2017

Great for basics!

von Karla V A P

Mar 18, 2018

I learned so much in so little, i was always excited for every course and assignment given. I didn't know i had this capacity and motivation. I had fun, and did so much i would like to a more profesional learning at a faculty.

von HECTOR S H

Jun 04, 2016

Me encanta el curso, esta bien organizado y el contenido es muy bueno. Estoy muy feliz por la gran oportunidad que me han dado de pertenecer a este maravilloso curso. Les agradezco infinitamente su apoyo.

von The A P

Apr 10, 2016

Dear sir,

can i get the hard copy certificate after finish this capstone project because the course is so interesting for me, i would like to get one as a memory

von Ian M

Nov 16, 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

von Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

von Katie W

Aug 28, 2016

This (so far) Is a great course, would highly recommend it :)

von Erich-Dieter G

Sep 07, 2017

I've been impressed and humbled by most of the courses in the this specialty and I thank Coursera for all of its support.