Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
1,936 Bewertungen
565 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

DN
17. Aug. 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

EN
16. Juli 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 559 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von PRABHAT K

24. Sep. 2016

Excellent for beginners and each concept was delivered in an easy way along with practical examples. The pedagogy is awesome.

von Pawan B

16. Juli 2020

The course was very informative and quite interesting. The teaching method was brilliant considering the Book Store example!

von Reinaldo M

15. Sep. 2019

Very eloquently explained, no need for prior experience. This Business School should have more exposure. They are top notch.

von Alex C

6. Juli 2017

very good introduction to accounting, the materials and the presentations from the professor is awesome. Highly recommanded!

von Hadeel a

26. März 2020

I have learned a lot as a beginner in finance the professor explained in details that was very easy to understand.

thank you

von Christos K

9. Sep. 2018

Great Course. I recommend to anyone that has no background in Accounting. Easy to understand all concepts and principles.

von Boffano O

3. Apr. 2017

Easy and concise. Learned how to read a financial statement and finally understood all the terms used in the Balance sheet.

von Bouqui S

8. März 2017

A great overview of the principles behind balance sheets, cash flow statements, income statements, and t-accounts/ledgers.

von Anushka

15. Mai 2020

Great course with great learning. Explanations were clear. Got to work on real time projects. Had fun doing this course.

von bhagooli p d

25. Mai 2020

it was a very helpful course and well detailed. i would say all can should try it to get better knowledge in accounting

von Surinder K

19. Feb. 2017

Thanks to Prof. Marc Badia and everyone who framed this course in the best possible and simple way. Thanks to courser.

von Olzhas A

8. Aug. 2020

nice but quite difficult course, but i confidently recommend it to everyone, even if you do not have any background!

von Malika A

3. Mai 2020

It was really enjoyable journey and I am happy for cmpleting it. Professor Marc Badia is a really talented teacher.

von EMIL A

28. Apr. 2020

The teacher was teaching very well. The facts over going business was very useful to understand. Thanks Marc Badia.

von Sergio A

3. Okt. 2016

Very helpful for beginners, I had a background of accounting but it help me a lot to refresh it. Great presentation

von Prajwal D P

30. Apr. 2020

Too good course and professor Marc is very good at explaining everything. Thanks a lot sir and thank you Coursera.

von VENKATASUBRAMANIAN P L

19. Okt. 2020

A real and Good explanation by Prof. Marc Badia. I am now able to understand Basic Terms in Financial Statements.

von Ram K N

20. Sep. 2020

Wonderfully designed course. I am very happy and satisfied. For a non-financial person ike me, it helped me a lot

von Michel G M

4. Okt. 2017

This is a great course covering the essentials for financial accounting! i found it very useful in my daily life!

von Morgan G

12. Aug. 2017

Great class! Amazing teacher! Now I can easily understand financial accounting and am ready to learn a ton more!

von cristina b

24. Nov. 2016

Clear, consice and complete course for understanding the basic principles of financial acounting.

Recomendable!

von Manish R T

11. Juli 2020

Brilliantly designed program especially for someone with no background in Finance. Great learning experience.

von Md a h

11. Apr. 2020

a well informed and organized course. Thanks to our course teacher Marc Badia . Learned a lot from you sir.

von Krishna V R

1. Dez. 2017

Absolutely Fantastic.........Don`t think twice join the course & enjoy the beauty of Accounting..........:-)

von J. M M M

27. Feb. 2017

At the end of the course, you are going to learn the principles of financial accounting with real examples.