Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
2,461 Bewertungen
712 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Top-Bewertungen

DN
17. Aug. 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
17. Nov. 2020

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 708 Bewertungen für Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

von Manuel U C

24. Aug. 2020

This course allows you to perfectly understand the most important basic concepts in the real day-to-day accounting of any company

von Twinkle J

26. Juli 2020

The basics of accounting are explained greatly. Being from an engineering background, I was still able to follow every bit of it.

von Arun R

24. Okt. 2017

It was quick and easy to understand, especially tracking a company and doing the workings simultaneously was a very good thought.

von Joao A V F

1. Juli 2018

Solid course, good foundations on accounting, and concise and clear explanations. Accounting is a bit boring but very necessary.

von Amber S

27. Nov. 2020

This course really helped my learn all of the beginning terms and aspects of financial statements and how to interpret them .

von Aldora D K H S K J

27. Juli 2020

A very good course for those who have not a idea about what is the basic theories of accounting and principles of accounting.

von PRABHAT K

24. Sep. 2016

Excellent for beginners and each concept was delivered in an easy way along with practical examples. The pedagogy is awesome.

von Pawan B

16. Juli 2020

The course was very informative and quite interesting. The teaching method was brilliant considering the Book Store example!

von Reinaldo M

15. Sep. 2019

Very eloquently explained, no need for prior experience. This Business School should have more exposure. They are top notch.

von Alex C

6. Juli 2017

very good introduction to accounting, the materials and the presentations from the professor is awesome. Highly recommanded!

von Hadeel a

26. März 2020

I have learned a lot as a beginner in finance the professor explained in details that was very easy to understand.

thank you

von Christos K

9. Sep. 2018

Great Course. I recommend to anyone that has no background in Accounting. Easy to understand all concepts and principles.

von Boffano O

3. Apr. 2017

Easy and concise. Learned how to read a financial statement and finally understood all the terms used in the Balance sheet.

von Bouqui S

8. März 2017

A great overview of the principles behind balance sheets, cash flow statements, income statements, and t-accounts/ledgers.

von Anushka

15. Mai 2020

Great course with great learning. Explanations were clear. Got to work on real time projects. Had fun doing this course.

von bhagooli p d

25. Mai 2020

it was a very helpful course and well detailed. i would say all can should try it to get better knowledge in accounting

von Surinder K

19. Feb. 2017

Thanks to Prof. Marc Badia and everyone who framed this course in the best possible and simple way. Thanks to courser.

von Olzhas A

8. Aug. 2020

nice but quite difficult course, but i confidently recommend it to everyone, even if you do not have any background!

von Malika A

3. Mai 2020

It was really enjoyable journey and I am happy for cmpleting it. Professor Marc Badia is a really talented teacher.

von Emil A

28. Apr. 2020

The teacher was teaching very well. The facts over going business was very useful to understand. Thanks Marc Badia.

von Sergio A

3. Okt. 2016

Very helpful for beginners, I had a background of accounting but it help me a lot to refresh it. Great presentation

von Prajwal D P

30. Apr. 2020

Too good course and professor Marc is very good at explaining everything. Thanks a lot sir and thank you Coursera.

von VENKATASUBRAMANIAN P L

19. Okt. 2020

A real and Good explanation by Prof. Marc Badia. I am now able to understand Basic Terms in Financial Statements.

von Ram K N

20. Sep. 2020

Wonderfully designed course. I am very happy and satisfied. For a non-financial person ike me, it helped me a lot

von Michel G M

4. Okt. 2017

This is a great course covering the essentials for financial accounting! i found it very useful in my daily life!