Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finanzmärkte

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Finanzmärkte von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
24,237 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Top-Bewertungen

IH

9. März 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

SK

9. Mai 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtern nach:

4951 - 4975 von 5,373 Bewertungen für Finanzmärkte

von Roman P

15. Dez. 2021

The course seem to be cut from the actual Yale lectures made for offline audience, and not really catered to the online platform. Hence 4 stars.

von 613 S D

12. Juni 2020

It is really a good experience for me to have completed this course. Prof. Robert shiller is a very enthusiastic and engaging teacher of course.

von Saurabh H J

15. Aug. 2019

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

von Raghav V

15. Juli 2021

well designed course for people new to the financial world, though a few things have to be learnt from outside sources for complete knowledge.

von JORGE P

26. Aug. 2020

Muy buen curso!, con excelente nivel y didáctica por parte del instructor.

Recomiendo a quienes desean incursionar en el mundo de las finanzas.

von Aaron D

7. Juli 2019

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

von Chaitali K

31. Aug. 2020

This course was very helpful. I learned many things about finance because of this course. It helps me to understand the financial market.

von Preet S

21. Mai 2020

The overall structure of the course was very good, and also the instructor explained each and every notion of finance in very apt manner.

von Manikandan C

25. Sep. 2018

The course is great. My only issue is, it could have been somewhat more exhaustive in coverage with formulae, calculations and equations.

von Deleted A

24. Juli 2020

This course for student of any background science,art or something else gives basic knowledge of finance,insuarance and share market...

von Vipul S

17. Juli 2022

I found this course to be very interesting and as I expected, it gives a deep knowledge about finance and things relating to finance.

von Aashutosh A

6. Juli 2020

The basic nature of the course and thesimple language used is very effective in order to get an introduction to the financial markets

von Franco S

21. Mai 2020

A very useful course. Easygoing and interesting. Professor Schiller explains every concept in a clearly way. I strongly recommend it.

von Karishma Y

15. Nov. 2020

Pretty good and useful course. The professor does go on a few tangents here and there, but overall I feel that I have learned a lot!

von Marco

8. März 2021

Very realistic overview of Financial Markets. It puts the feet on the flour and guide you to make a good use of financial markets.

von Vanshika D P

4. Jan. 2021

it was really interesting course and I understood deeper knowledge about financial markets and the way to deal finance in future.

von Carlos A

1. Juli 2018

Good very basic training to understand concepts. Very useful conversations recorded between professor Shiller and their students.

von Deepak G

30. Apr. 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn something new on financial market from DR. Schiller.

These online are worth watching

von Vanit S

29. Apr. 2020

Pretty good overview of financial markets. If anything, a good way to figure out if you are genuinely interested in the topic.

von Sumukh J

16. Dez. 2017

Professor Schiller gives a good primer on financial markets. His thought and insights on certain topics were very interesting.

von Gokul K S

28. Juli 2020

It is a very interesting and informative course. This course has helped me shape an idea and overview on the financial world

von Kandis B

24. Juli 2020

Wasn't as engaging however, I respected the time you put into teaching me along with the "q&a" at the end of your lectures.

von Sukhumaran

8. Sep. 2018

This course requires brief knowledge of financial markets before taking it up. it is not advanced, but still challenging.

von Robin S

26. Aug. 2018

A good course that on a general level motivates and explains why certain financial markets/instruments have been invented

von Julian L

6. Apr. 2020

Very interesting and the concepts are mostly clear. Should have had more multimedia tools and a more practical approach.