Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
4,095 Bewertungen
1,213 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO
16. Juni 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
7. Jan. 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtern nach:

1051 - 1075 von 1,226 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Nuno J G O S

26. Mai 2020

Um desafio muito interessante com preletores muito profissionais. Um curso que aprendi muita coisa nova.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

von frisdian m

30. Mai 2018

Its a good course with many varieties of quiz. Its will be better if provide more additional reading materials or reference books

von Ruben G

6. Jan. 2022

G​reat course but It woulld have been nice to have received a certificate or something to show I passed all exams of this course

von Arjan B

2. Nov. 2018

Generally very good regarding the notion of Fraud. I wish I would know more about online Fraud and Credit Card Fraud. Thank you

von Alina M

17. Jan. 2022

P​ersonally, I think that statistic and fraud cases mentioned in course are too old, must be updated and always be up to date.

von Frances A L B

17. Aug. 2021

Covered a vast cross-section of content. The case studies were relatable and the combination of presenters was well-balanced.

von Althea O

1. Juli 2019

This is such a learning and wonderful experience. Please provide more courses relating to Forensic Audit and Accounting!

von Samuel L

5. Okt. 2021

Good fraud knowledge - unfortunately doesn't cater itself for the international audience that well due to terminology

von Vaibhav J

3. Dez. 2020

Could have been better if more practical skills are taught in the course which can help one better in the real world.

von Maazyar E

27. Aug. 2020

Great oratory skills and an insightful course to take. More case studies could be added to make it more interesting.

von Shravya S

8. Juni 2020

Really informative. The topics were really interesting, but the delivery could have been made a little more catchy.R

von Charles G

22. Juni 2020

Course was interesting and well put together. Provided an input to an area of accounting that I was interested in.

von srinivasan b

17. Okt. 2020

wonderful case studies and relevant materials help to have an idea on forensic accounting and fraud examination.

von CA P S

29. Apr. 2020

The Course should also cover the various practical aspects such as using the analytical tools and software etc..

von vikram s

8. Jan. 2020

The course serves as a good starting point for people who are stepping into the world of financial crime.

von SATHIYA N

6. Juni 2017

It is good to understand the basics of Fraud Accounting and Fraud Examination. Interested to pursue more.

von Guenter H

20. Juni 2016

Quite good but kind of too theoretic. Some practical examples would make the contents more understandable

von Emmanouil X

18. Aug. 2020

Well I found this course very informative. Nevertheless, the cases studies were a little bit outdated.

von Manasi K

6. Juni 2020

A very insightful and helpful course! The way it has been explained makes it very easy to understand.

von Megha S

5. Juni 2020

It turned out to be a very informative course and the faculties help gain a conceptual understanding.

von Maria A H

3. Mai 2021

I believe it should have a practical part for it to be more interesting. Nevertheless, great course!

von Akena J k

4. Mai 2021

I love the course. I gained enormous skills , The the Materials are clear and simple to understand

von Shimaz S

15. Juli 2020

Good Course. So many points to learn. this could be much better if they add some study materials.

von Saad Y

21. Juni 2020

Wonderful Instructor, Wonderful Learning thanks to course era, thanks to west virginia university

von Amanjot S

1. Juli 2019

Nothing is self sufficient but this course helps in building a base / approach to proceed further