Chevron Left
Zurück zu Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
1,226 Bewertungen
137 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The third course in this course series is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. After completing this course, enroll in the Applying Machine Learning to your Data with Google Cloud course. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

KF

17. Sep. 2018

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

RH

18. Mai 2022

Amazing, really enjoyed all the material and I feel like I have learned a lot about all the google tools, and I also have learned a lot more about sql such as with clauses and nested fields

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 139 Bewertungen für Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

von YOGARAJ M

29. Apr. 2021

good

von Aloysius A A

27. Apr. 2021

Nice

von Dhimas W P C

26. Apr. 2021

nice

von DHARNESHVASUDEV I

27. Okt. 2020

good

von Atichat P

10. Sep. 2019

good

von Ekta M

21. Aug. 2018

good

von Dias A R C

5. Juni 2021

von Jéssica d P L

10. Juni 2020

The professor explains really well and I thought the content was very descriptive and informative! I was not a fan of the exercises, thought they could be a little better explained or approach more complex problems. The access to Big Query labs though is really great feature! Overall, It's a good course for those who are going to use Big Query!

von Daniel M

7. Dez. 2017

Nice robust intro into advanced SQL on GBQ, Big Query architecture & Cloud Data Lab. Lots to learn or review here even for seasoned basic SQL users. Also lots of value in Google Cloud Platform's suite of integrated data analytics products.

von Devon B

4. März 2018

Good overview of many more-advanced features of BigQuery as well as intros to DataStudio and DataLab. However the practice labs were a bit too easy; more in-depth practice would have been useful.

von Agile A

22. März 2020

Very interesting topics, engaging instructor, I would need some hands-on exercises to better understand the material. Maybe a capstone project at the end of the specialization would be ideal.

von Ben T

28. Aug. 2019

Some of the labs were short, but some great stuff on nested data, window functions. Fixing bad queries section was good, I had already found 'avoid self joins' through experience.

von Dr.G.N.K.Sureshbabu

8. Juni 2020

Amazing course . Some lectures should have had more exercises in lab for us to practise.Overall a very good course which provides a hands on experience in GCP

von Tamiris C M

14. Apr. 2020

Curso bem legal para se conhecer mais a estrutura do BigQuery, capacidades de processamento e possibilidades de controle de acesso à dados!

von Md. A A M

22. Juni 2020

Everything was very good except for the sound problem. Your sound volume was so poor. You need to talk more loudly.

von Prabhu c

2. Mai 2018

Very Good Content, Only concern is Audio Volume is low during presentations even when listening through headphones

von Arun B M

18. Nov. 2018

Good course, more detailed/complex but practical scenarios in data warehousing space would be appreciated.

von Ho M Q

26. Apr. 2020

The explanations were crystal clear. Could provide more practises to solidify understanding.

von Sanket M

19. Okt. 2018

The course was fun with learning. One suggestion to improve the video player somewhat.

von Nicolas V

26. Juli 2019

Really interesting the topics related to Big Query Performance and Nested Tables.

von Sirisha P

26. Jan. 2019

I am excited with Bigquery Advanced concepts and giving me a great learning.

von Maika G M P

1. Jan. 2020

The course is great but there are some technical issues with the labs.

von Saúl R

20. Juli 2021

Maybe you can specify more complementary documentation sources

von Aakash O

11. Aug. 2021

There should be more examples related to Basics of SQL

von mika R

17. Aug. 2019

more tricks during the lab would be nice