Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
1,971 Bewertungen
325 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

AR

Apr 06, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed learning about BigQuery and using the Google Data Prep blew my mind! I am planning to use it for my day to day work and also take up more courses about Data prep

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 326 Bewertungen für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

von Denise C

Sep 19, 2018

good course with great working examples. It was a bit hard to follow what to do with the labs initially

von Polly L

Apr 30, 2020

Not always explained all the terms for a beginner but I could follow with a bit of help from googling

von Thomas K

Jun 11, 2018

A few of the instructions were unclear, potentially as the UI has changed since they were first made.

von Jill S

Oct 30, 2019

The instructor spoke in a monotone. It was very hard for me to not sleep during the video sessions.

von Abraham V G V

Aug 12, 2019

Buen curso de introducción a bygquery, espero que se suban prontos los subtitulos en español.

von Abhilash K

Nov 14, 2018

It would have been better if labs review was done in updated UI for both Bigquery and DataPrep

von ONG K S

Oct 04, 2019

I get to know a new BI tool for data pre-processing and analytics, other than Alteryx.

von Clayton S

Nov 27, 2017

The lab screenshots don't match up exactly with the GUI however the content was great!

von Christopher M

Jul 30, 2019

The only week long course on the site that actually takes a week to work through

von Ben T

Aug 23, 2019

Really good teacher, explains topics with enthusiasm and in an interesting way.

von Jonathan S

Oct 08, 2019

Good. Too many videos just watching others do their own SQL. A lot to take in

von Barnendra M C

Jun 09, 2020

Could not enable the Data Fusion APi in the last Qwiklab. rest went smooth.

von Christopher L

Jun 05, 2019

somewhat outdated, difficult to follow some things due to changes in tools

von Agile A

Mar 01, 2020

Well structured and explained. I am looking forward to the next course.

von Muhammad A P

Jun 07, 2019

Content need to be updated once new UI for big query is permanent

von MANJARI S

Jun 30, 2020

Great learning and feeling confident about learning.. Thank you!

von Md A A M

Jun 17, 2020

Everything was fine except last lab which is for Data Fusion.

von Enrico B

Apr 10, 2019

Great introduction.

Give you all the tools to start to work.

von omkar k

Aug 08, 2018

Good. But could be better with some excercises/assignments.

von Duane C

Aug 05, 2018

The course material uses the Classic view of Big Query.

von BHUPESA K P

Mar 27, 2020

Feel a little bit confidence, work in Google Cloud

von Sonila K

Aug 23, 2018

Really like the instructor's style of teaching.

von Anne-Sophie L

May 13, 2020

Really interesting ! Videos are a bit too long

von Florian D

Apr 23, 2018

Issues with user credentials through labs

von AKASH M P

Apr 27, 2020

Great to perform so many qwiklabs