Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
11,036 Bewertungen
908 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

Top-Bewertungen

CC

10. Apr. 2022

Despite some of its module instructions are outdate to the new GCP, the materials provided was very informative, covering each topic in details along with a lab activity to boost one's understanding

NN

13. Nov. 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtern nach:

726 - 750 von 906 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von Juan G

30. Aug. 2017

Some of the labs are not in sync with the latest GUI versions in GCP, overall great course and I enjoyed it

von Harish K

4. Okt. 2017

Nice course overall. If you could add some case studies, it would be much more better for the candidates.

von Srikanth G

14. Okt. 2018

Very helpful, Good Learning, Some of the videos are faster to follow, Otherwise all courses are perfect.

von Péter O

24. Okt. 2020

TThe course itself is good, well made and informative, but Includes a lot of things allready mentioned.

von Jake B

13. Dez. 2017

Generally great! Please update some sections so trainees can follow easily. A few got outdated already.

von Abhiram K

18. Feb. 2019

Week 2 labs' progress was not tracked and had to re-do the course again. Otherwise the course is good.

von Víctor E G P

3. Okt. 2018

I think this course has the same information of other, the advantage is the detailed features and labs

von Misho K

7. Aug. 2017

This course cover a lot more material than the first one, I wished it went deeper into each topic.

von Animesh T

25. Apr. 2020

Course content was moderate to understand. I suggest some more labs needs to add in this course.

von Michael M

25. Okt. 2017

Generally pretty good, a few instances where the data did match the descriptions in the labs.

von Joseph J C P

7. März 2019

Apart from one lab failing causing me too not complete in time everything else is very good.

von Javier B

10. Aug. 2017

Good explained but is not possible to download the videos & slides unlike the first course.

von Oleksandr H

9. Nov. 2019

I'd like to have more quizzes to better understand my progress and work on my weak points

von Tgo168

22. Mai 2018

Decent course except the transcript and course layout are a bit messy as of May 22, 2018.

von Rodrigo M

10. Apr. 2020

A little complicated the lab activities, there was a need to talk to the chat and so on

von Cristian R R

6. Juli 2020

Es un buen curso de iniciación, lo suficiente para entender pero no para profundizar

von Stephen K

7. Sep. 2017

good for the most part, there were some missing steps that i would have like to see

von Vladimir M

19. Sep. 2020

I'd prefer more complex labs on Error reporting, debugging and tracing in GCP

von Jan C

3. März 2020

Mostly good, not a a lot of detail about various Stackdriver services though.

von Olivia T

3. Dez. 2019

good course

good practical labs

requires some linux and command line knowledge

von Tom G

10. Okt. 2019

great course some contents didnt make sense but overall great course thanks

von Karim D

6. März 2020

the labs are not always very easy to understand - but it is mostly ok.

von Jorge M

15. Mai 2020

some questions had mistakes and some labs had misleading instructions

von KevinYim

5. Sep. 2020

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

von Jakub M

8. März 2020

too less of bigquery queries to be written without doing copy&paste