Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
11,249 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

Top-Bewertungen

CK

10. Apr. 2022

Despite some of its module instructions are outdate to the new GCP, the materials provided was very informative, covering each topic in details along with a lab activity to boost one's understanding

NN

13. Nov. 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtern nach:

726 - 750 von 915 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von Jeroen J

23. Okt. 2019

Interesting though there is some repetition in the topics. Liked how I was supported when my lab didn't work directly.

von Jason B

13. Dez. 2018

good course, labs seamed like they could have gone a little more in depth, ie use the monitoring not just set it up.

von lucky s

16. Apr. 2018

Some of the qwik labs didn't work as expected and last, last lab about error log and trace didn't come up at all.

von Sahil G

24. Feb. 2022

Very well organized with wonderful lab exercises which really help one to understand and implement the concepts.

von Rustam S

28. Apr. 2020

It will be better to spend much time on debugging (adding logs on runtime) and other stackdriver features in lab

von K D

12. Juli 2020

The course is well designed and balanced. May be more technical labs or a global project will be a real add-on

von Pedro G

14. Okt. 2018

I think the IAM could've been better explained. It seemed too many concepts for such a short amount of time.

von Lex K

28. Jan. 2018

The questions / quizzes are way too light to establish any level of understanding of the material presented.

von Juan G

30. Aug. 2017

Some of the labs are not in sync with the latest GUI versions in GCP, overall great course and I enjoyed it

von Harish K

4. Okt. 2017

Nice course overall. If you could add some case studies, it would be much more better for the candidates.

von Srikanth G

14. Okt. 2018

Very helpful, Good Learning, Some of the videos are faster to follow, Otherwise all courses are perfect.

von Péter O

24. Okt. 2020

TThe course itself is good, well made and informative, but Includes a lot of things allready mentioned.

von Jake B

13. Dez. 2017

Generally great! Please update some sections so trainees can follow easily. A few got outdated already.

von Abhiram K

18. Feb. 2019

Week 2 labs' progress was not tracked and had to re-do the course again. Otherwise the course is good.

von Víctor E G P

3. Okt. 2018

I think this course has the same information of other, the advantage is the detailed features and labs

von Misho K

7. Aug. 2017

This course cover a lot more material than the first one, I wished it went deeper into each topic.

von Animesh T

25. Apr. 2020

Course content was moderate to understand. I suggest some more labs needs to add in this course.

von Michael M

25. Okt. 2017

Generally pretty good, a few instances where the data did match the descriptions in the labs.

von Joseph J C P

7. März 2019

Apart from one lab failing causing me too not complete in time everything else is very good.

von Javier B

10. Aug. 2017

Good explained but is not possible to download the videos & slides unlike the first course.

von Oleksandr H

9. Nov. 2019

I'd like to have more quizzes to better understand my progress and work on my weak points

von Tgo168

22. Mai 2018

Decent course except the transcript and course layout are a bit messy as of May 22, 2018.

von Rodrigo M

10. Apr. 2020

A little complicated the lab activities, there was a need to talk to the chat and so on

von Cristian E R R

6. Juli 2020

Es un buen curso de iniciación, lo suficiente para entender pero no para profundizar

von Stephen K

7. Sep. 2017

good for the most part, there were some missing steps that i would have like to see