Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
9,151 Bewertungen
771 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtern nach:

551 - 575 von 764 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von ASWIN K A

Oct 20, 2018

GOOD

von Chadalawada k

Apr 18, 2018

Nice

von Ramkumar B

Nov 27, 2017

Good

von Ricardo E S

Jul 14, 2017

nice

von Maruthi P

Nov 15, 2019

thx

von Jack T

May 07, 2019

fun

von Alex

Aug 06, 2020

ok

von Oscar O

Jun 18, 2020

ok

von Marcin J

Jun 16, 2020

ok

von Agustin R

Mar 01, 2020

ok

von Biswajeet M

Jan 19, 2020

ok

von Andrea G

Jan 10, 2020

ok

von Padmanaban M

Oct 22, 2019

ok

von Oleksii K

Jul 31, 2019

11

von prasun m

May 30, 2019

ok

von Carlos C

Jul 10, 2017

Ok

von Paweł P

Mar 02, 2020

1

von Rohit T

Jan 18, 2020

.

von Shanewaz A

Aug 13, 2019

g

von Prashant K

Oct 01, 2018

V

von Dayanand P

Sep 10, 2018

5

von Rishikesh G

Aug 27, 2018

T

von Estefania P R

Mar 06, 2019

Aunque el contenido del curso es muy adecuado y se aprende mucho y los laboratorios es de lo que más disfruto, la página en general necesita una GRAN mejora. Veo los vídeos al completo y al pasar a otra sección o pasado cierto tiempo se desmarcan solos como si no lo hubiera hecho, lo que no es tan grave si no pasara lo mismo con los laboratorios y quiz. Lo de los quiz es fácil de arreglar examinando el último envío, pero he tenido que realizar algunos labs más de una vez. habiéndose completado correctamente la primera vez que los hice, sólo por este error de la página, lo que convierte una experiencia enriquecedora y hasta divertida en algo frustrante. Rogaría por favor que se examinarán estos errores y se arreglaran lo antes posible, ya que arruina toda la experiencia.

von Harley N

Nov 29, 2019

The videos and labs were very good. However, the quizzes as well as the quiz questions within the labs, were not so good. I'd estimate half of the quiz questions were memorizing lists. And sometimes a list of answers that all sound correct, but one is the answer from the video. How does memorizing lists and video content help me become a cloud SRE?

Anyhow, I give the class 4 stars for the video and lab content, and knock off a star for the quizzes.

von Jorge R S

Sep 17, 2017

The course was good, I'd like to know more on when do I have to install a stackdriver agent and when I don't need to do it, because in the lab we didn't do it. Also, generally speaking, I think it would be best if the quizzes had more questions, 10 at least; I don't think the three questions asked is enough to know if someone took the course or not, and would also help us (the student) to really know how much did sink in.