Chevron Left
Zurück zu Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
855 Bewertungen
181 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Continue your exploration of the Go programming language as you learn about functions, methods, and interfaces. Topics include the implementation of functions, function types, object-orientation in Go, methods, and class instantiation. As with the first course in this series, you’ll have an opportunity to create your own Go applications so you can practice what you’re learning....

Top-Bewertungen

CV

20. Aug. 2021

The explanations and examples are excellent mainly of how the interfaces work, the teacher explains very well. The exercises are the best and allow you to practice and apply the concepts explained.

PR

3. Apr. 2020

Ian G Harris teaches the topics in a very understandable way and I felt really happy finding the ways and mistakes which I resolved while implementing Go code during the assignments.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 185 Bewertungen für Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go

von Naveen K R P

4. Apr. 2020

Ian G Harris teaches the topics in a very understandable way and I felt really happy finding the ways and mistakes which I resolved while implementing Go code during the assignments.

von 李度

2. Juli 2019

although this is a very very easy course for people who have programming experience before, the course is still has some great interpretation about golang’s grammar feature

von Emilio C

20. Okt. 2019

The course is well designed to allow studens to catch up with go features. The graded assestments are great to inmediatly apply what you've learned. I enjoyed this course.

von Ricardo T

4. Okt. 2020

Really good course which focuses on more advanced aspects of the GO language. Recommended as the next step into learning this programming language.

von Hugh S

1. Juni 2020

really excellent, clear, simple explanations of all the concepts.

other computer science instructors should pay attention to how it can be done.

von Fedir R

23. Nov. 2018

Very nice course, it gives good understanding of OOP features of Go. I liked a lot course's assignments also. Thanks, Pr. Ian Harris !

von Amirbek B

21. Okt. 2020

I love that in this course the explanation of any topic starts with examples not only from the golang language, it's super cool!

von Manmohan K

12. Sep. 2020

Apart from teaching golang, the instructor gives programming tips which apply to programming in general and not just for golang

von EDGAR M M C

7. Aug. 2019

Excelent course, I learnt fundamental topics: methods, functions and interfaces to develop OOP approach application using Go.

von Stephan S

9. Juni 2020

Clear lectures and nice assignments that challenge you to apply the things they teach. Can be a little bit harder at times

von Harvey G

16. Juni 2021

G​reat course that gets through quite a number of topics in a short time. Ian the teacher is enthusiastic and helpful.

von Neeraj

2. Aug. 2019

cool stuff,

helped to get a good overview of how go is different but still basically the same as most other languages.

von Gautam B

14. Juni 2020

Great course! Now I know all the fundamental data types in Go and can construct complex and elegant Go programs.

von Adel F

24. Juni 2019

Learned a bit on go syntax and how polymorphism works.

Thanks the instructor. Good learning experience overall.

von Michael N

4. Feb. 2022

Excellent course. Good primer to the GO Language. Hands on Labs good practice to reenforce concepts learned.

von Steffen C

29. Dez. 2021

best programming course I'm seen, like study, a good mixture between language specific and programming theory

von Gustavo H M d S

27. Jan. 2019

Great Course! The part about interfaces could have been a little clearer, but I was able to get through it!

von Shahriyar R

22. Feb. 2020

The very clear explanation of core concepts. Exercises are not easy so it is valuable to pass all of them

von Robin T

15. Sep. 2020

Absolutely loves how the teacher says "thank you" after each lecture. Cracks me up every time :)

von Iziren O

3. Okt. 2018

Superb course,

I definitely understand Golang far better than I did when I originally started it!

von Alazar A

13. Apr. 2020

it will be nice if there are step by step exercises or lab materials, but it is great course.

von Gaston M G S

20. Mai 2021

Great material on object oriented abstractions and good practices of coding and debugging.

von Max A

16. Aug. 2020

Having only used Matlab before this was a good introduction and helped me understand Go.

von Sebastian G V

27. Apr. 2020

Well explained. It could go faster but I think it's a good introduction for beginners.

von Arowojobe S

21. Okt. 2020

I really like the teacher's style of speaking. It's fun reading the transcripts too.