Chevron Left
Zurück zu Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
845 Bewertungen
178 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Continue your exploration of the Go programming language as you learn about functions, methods, and interfaces. Topics include the implementation of functions, function types, object-orientation in Go, methods, and class instantiation. As with the first course in this series, you’ll have an opportunity to create your own Go applications so you can practice what you’re learning....

Top-Bewertungen

CV

20. Aug. 2021

The explanations and examples are excellent mainly of how the interfaces work, the teacher explains very well. The exercises are the best and allow you to practice and apply the concepts explained.

PR

3. Apr. 2020

Ian G Harris teaches the topics in a very understandable way and I felt really happy finding the ways and mistakes which I resolved while implementing Go code during the assignments.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 181 Bewertungen für Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go

von Camilo M

28. Dez. 2019

Very good course!

von Devon E

9. Nov. 2019

Excellent course.

von Ronildo S

11. Dez. 2021

Awesome content!

von Marco M

10. Sep. 2021

very good course

von Bhanu G

19. Juli 2020

Wonderful Course

von Oleksandr T

26. Okt. 2021

Awesome course.

von 壹叶随心

13. Mai 2019

It's very nice.

von Indra P

21. Juni 2021

Amazing course

von Felipe M

23. Aug. 2020

Great course!

von Manikant R

16. Juni 2020

Great course!

von Light0617

23. Okt. 2018

good course!!

von Murad R

23. Feb. 2020

Great course

von Nishant R

6. Feb. 2021

Excellent.

von M. H A P

23. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von andrew a

7. März 2020

It good!

von Jonathan H

27. Sep. 2018

a plus

von A S R

25. Aug. 2020

good

von yichen z

3. Mai 2019

nice

von Yarramaneni M

26. Nov. 2020

h

von Alec J

20. Mai 2019

I'll say again what I said regarding the first course in this series. The teacher is good, and the material is valuable, but the fact that students have to grade each others' work is ridiculous, and actually kind of angering, if I'm honest. Why would you trust me to grade someone else's work, while I'm learning it at the same time they are? Who knows? Maybe I'm an idiot. Even if I'm bright and hard-working, I won't have the same insight as an instructor would, looking at the same material. This is pedagogically difficult to justify, and I can only believe that it's meant to shield the instructor from the drudgery of the task.

von Jared D

30. Mai 2020

Much better that the Getting Started Class. I appreciated how the instructions for the activities were much more detailed. There were some problems with the quizzes grading that I report seperately. It would have been nice in the activities encouraged error handling. I put error handling into my program since it was touched on in lectures both in Getting Started Course and this one. My peers wrote brittle code that only handled the expected input, but in the real world gracefully error handling and dealing with unexpected input is very important.

von Michael K

7. März 2021

I am very much enjoying this course! Learned a lot about interfaces , methods, and functions in Go. My only hope would be the examples in the slides and assignments were aligned a little closer. I feel like i'm having to view other information outside of the core concepts in the course (which one would need to do anyway on the job, i must admit) to build the assignments. Also some of the assignments need a little bit of proof reading , stating requirements that are false. I think a quick read though should clear up any issues on that end.

von ヒミエイゾウ

27. Mai 2020

It was a great course! Especially, after the test was submitted, it was a great learning experience due to the mechanism that students could check the code with each other. Unfortunately, before I submitted my test, I felt that I had less opportunity to learn how to share code tips within the coursera. I felt that it would be even better if the students could learn more from each other.

von George H

7. Juli 2021

The course had good information and was well done, however the code and quiz assignments had errors. Some of the quizzes had no correct answers due to typo's in the questions and coding assignment instructions did not align with grading instructions, causing confusion and grading issues.

What I found was already flagged and provided as feedback in the sections I discovered them.

von Daniel N

2. Sep. 2021

I think the lectures are good, the instructor explains the concepts pretty well. However the design of having students to grade the assignments are really frustrating.. I would except a programming course to have automatic grading. This also renders the discussion forums useless, as 95% of the posts are about requests made by students to other students for assignment grading.