Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) von École Polytechnique

4.6
Sterne
1,633 Bewertungen
613 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

Apr 12, 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SM

Jun 21, 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 609 Bewertungen für How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

von Shehan T

Jun 28, 2020

This course content is very good. The young and for the beginners it is a good course to hang out.

von Nazerke R

Aug 05, 2020

An interesting course that helps to write an academic paper for journal (conference) publications

von RAFAEL H G

Jun 16, 2020

It was a great experience going thru all the chapters, making research and watching the tutorials

von Prakash S

Jun 01, 2020

NEATLY COVERS THE ENTIRE STUFF OF WAY OF WRITING ARTICLE. DISCUSSED THE PROS AND CONS OF WRITING

von Mr. R S K

May 24, 2020

Wow, Its Amazing Course and it's helping me to improve my research articles, Thank you all team.

von Juratė D

Apr 26, 2020

I really enjoyed the accurate and detailed information, the course is very valuable. Thank you.

von Subha p C

Jun 26, 2020

The course was really informative. since I am in the stage of writing paper it was more useful

von Cathrine

Feb 01, 2018

This course has given me knowledge and confidence in publishing a scientific paper. Thank you!

von William

Jun 29, 2020

The course is concise and practical. It provides us with tools that can be used in real world

von Mohammad P R

Jun 28, 2020

very helpful course , but please explained the topics well next time like the lliterature gap

von Ahmed A E A A A R

May 30, 2020

This course was beneficial and importan. also the instructors were very helpful and powerful.

von suresh

Jun 03, 2020

Nice course.. learnt a lot of information about writing the paper..

Tnq the team and Coursera

von Abhijeet M D

Apr 28, 2020

I am happy to join this course, I learned a lot of things which will help me in future work

von Baila A

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent course thoroughly explaining all the fundamentals of scientific writing process.

von Hamood U R

Apr 11, 2020

It is a good course for every researcher. English speaking needs a bit improvement though.

von Sadia A

Jul 23, 2020

It was quite informative and surely will be helpful in my writing and publishing process.

von Dogukan T

Apr 27, 2020

The methods gained in writing scientific articles are invaluable.

Thanks for this course.

von Farjana M

Jun 28, 2020

It was very very good. It will really help me in my future research projects. Thank you.

von YASIR I

Jun 17, 2020

It was great Experience. I was just having problem sometimes in understanding the accent

von Cardy M I

Sep 26, 2017

This course helped me to prepare my own paper that was recently accepted for publishing.

von sevi s a J k

Jun 14, 2020

I learn new in this course, and it's really give me new knowledge for doing my research

von SUDHEER R B

Apr 27, 2020

The course has given very good overview on how to write and publish a scientific paper.

von T G

May 19, 2020

highly useful to tailor or customize a scientific paper to a particular target journal

von Sangeeta V

Mar 18, 2020

The course was excellent and the videos and scripts were very informative and helpful.

von Thu T N

May 10, 2020

An extremely informative and practical course. I am glad I had a chance to enroll it.