Chevron Left
Zurück zu Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics von IBM

4.6
Sterne
1,818 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

Top-Bewertungen

T

13. Okt. 2022

The course has really helped me learn lots of things conserning penetration testing and digital forensiscs and also bash scripting. All credits to IBM for their humbleness in teachng very well .

R

8. Aug. 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 396 Bewertungen für Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

von Sagun C

28. Dez. 2022

Great course with a lot of valuable content worth reviewing for all security analysts! Very much enjoyed all aspects of this course and I recommend it to others!

von Fabio B S D R M

20. Jan. 2022

The Best course of the specialization so far. Most challenger and good. some sounds issues with some videos but nothing that you can't bypass.

von Serdar T

11. Okt. 2020

While I am taking course I enjoyed a lot and I found efficiently. Unfortunately some instructor's voice is not clear. Overall I recommend

von Alberto G

6. Juli 2021

Very nice and interesting course. Working in the IT it is a must have specialization.

For sure any kind of IT technicians should know.

von Apoorva K A

17. Sep. 2021

Very good course and it covers the important concepts from 3 field together. Worth taking up and up-skilling myself. Thank You !!!!

von devadatta b k

6. Aug. 2020

good course with more information i woud just ike to say teching experince could have been slightly good but i enjoyed the course

von Erwin N

29. Juli 2020

Great Introductory Course on Penetrating Testing, Incident Response, Digital Forensics, and Python Programming!!! Kudos to IBM!!!

von david u

11. Aug. 2021

Best presented course of all the IBM courses because you had the guy talking to you visually on video. Content was very good.

von Wilson H

28. Nov. 2021

A very well-sructured learning experience, some additional information the course provided is over my expectation. Thank you.

von Mounir E b

19. Sep. 2022

its very informative course , taking your from the basic step to advanced one , understable course's steps, thanks Coursera

von Brahim J

18. Okt. 2021

Lot of knowledge to absorb. Good explaination of the topics. As usual, the sound does not look great and needs improvement.

von Mohamad K

7. Aug. 2021

fruitful information, didn't know that python has an integration for Cybersecurity analysis. I'm learning a lot of new info

von Zibusiso B

18. März 2022

Clear and short enough. I liked the fact that it was more practical and the demos heped a lot in the hands-on assignments

von Miguel C

28. Juli 2020

Great valuable learning and training resources that will be very helpful to everyone in their Cyber Security careers.

von Bug B

26. Juni 2022

amazing course for bigenner level to get started in the cyber security field and to choose the right future path.

von Donald R

27. Aug. 2021

It was a very hard course out of 8 to complete. It was probably the most extensive course so far. I learned a lot

von Vishaka I

13. Juli 2020

It's a great introductory course. It clears the basics quiet well. I only wish that it was a bit more detailed.

von Jyoti G

4. Okt. 2022

This is great course, i got to learned so many new concepts that would be a great contribution to my profile.

von Rakesh P

16. Okt. 2020

Good information throughout the course. Explanation and provided link is a good source of knowledge. Thanks

von Ganesh K

10. Sep. 2020

Very useful in understanding Pen Test, IR and Forensics. Well taught with good reading supplements and lab.

von Emre G

25. Apr. 2022

Excellent course, it taught me a lot of new things and kept my interest more. Thank you for this course :)

von Sacha Z

23. Juli 2020

Very nicely presented. Excellent presenters and skilled tutors. Serves excellent as a primer! Well done

von Orlando A G R

5. Dez. 2022

Excelente desarrollo de todos los temas, muy bien explicados. Muchas gracias a todos los Profesores!!!

von Akash D

11. Apr. 2021

Nice overview of the 3 areas: Penetration testing, Incident Response and Forensics. Good exercises too

von Carlos T

30. Juni 2020

it's an excellent course, the speaker, materials, assessment, every thing at all are really very good.