Chevron Left
Zurück zu Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
Sterne
754 Bewertungen
223 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

Top-Bewertungen

SY
24. Apr. 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

S
2. Aug. 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 217 Bewertungen für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

von Azajul I N

23. Apr. 2020

This course is just awesome. I really enjoyed the contents of this course.

von Ahmed A M A

7. Sep. 2017

The course is very good and presents interesting and interesting content

von Hardeep s

3. Apr. 2020

Very informative and well designed. Easy to learn and remember.

von Ashish e s

13. Apr. 2020

Excellent experience with it i have learned so mqny jew things

von Aya A

27. Okt. 2018

شكرا جزيلا ... الكورس اكثر من رائع .. ومجهودات مشكورة ^_^ ..

von Sharyon B

3. März 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

von Judith W

20. Apr. 2020

Great program with interactive stories to cement knowledge

von Nydia A C M

24. Apr. 2020

Excellent course very engaging and fun to follow

von Amir M D

18. Apr. 2020

Thanks for your valuable educational content.

von Courtney M

8. Mai 2017

excellent tool and well worth the time spent!

von Samyuktha

25. Apr. 2020

Its really awesome and very interesting

von Arjun S

3. Sep. 2018

Really helped n to update my knowledge.

von Sommar M

9. Sep. 2019

Very interesting and informative

von Eisa A A

4. Juni 2017

the most interesting course ever

von Amit K

20. Apr. 2020

Nice effective training module

von Dario M

12. Apr. 2020

thank you, i really enjoyed it

von Charlie L

8. Apr. 2017

excellent learning experience

von Mark A F

5. Feb. 2017

Excellent! Maraming Salamat!

von Joe S

15. Dez. 2019

excellent course materials

von Jamie M N

10. Aug. 2017

Great course for the CNA I

von Ahmed E M E

24. Mai 2017

Great ! This is helpful

von NIKITA L U

5. Apr. 2020

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME

von Asmaa A M

19. Dez. 2018

Excellent course

von Joseph H

9. Jan. 2021

Great course! The material was engaging and thus I was able to learn a lot. I hope that they can recreate other courses (particularly their epidemiology course) in a similar manner, because I have stopped courses such as that one for being too dense, poorly written and taught. I am glad to have learned and I hope that future MOOCs use this as a template of what to do in teaching courses online!

von Camha N

6. Juni 2020

This course is very informative and helpful especially for healthcare provider plan to work for nursing home facility. It also a good review on certain infectious disease that are common in elderly population and provide good information on control and prevent spread of these infectious agent in susceptible population. I highly recommend this course to my co-worker and my friends in healthcare.