Chevron Left
Zurück zu Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
Sterne
604 Bewertungen
175 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

Top-Bewertungen

SY

Apr 25, 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

SK

Aug 03, 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

Filtern nach:

151 - 170 von 170 Bewertungen für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

von Raghav M

May 01, 2020

Great content, really provided a vast amount of knowledge. I would love to see a course dedicated fully to environmental disinfection in nursing homes and hospitals, keeping the current COVID-19 situation in mind. In the end, I completed a Great Course!

von Syed s

May 01, 2020

I hope this course will help full to any kind of hospital job, I learn at most levels of my expectations, this course will provide u minimum level of job activities which we don't known, which we do in our daily hospitality works

von Azeem K

Aug 23, 2017

Very liked the Course. I shall recommend this course to my fellow colleagues so they would learn and practice to fight off infection and their spread.

von Zulkifli M S

May 26, 2020

All is good however, I do feel, that videos should not bee too long ie probably up to 5 mins +/- Nevertheless I have gain so much and am so grateful.

von Suzanne M K

May 17, 2020

I enjoyed taking this course and thought it was presented well. I appreciated the opportunity to earn the certificate.

von Gretchen M

Jul 05, 2020

This was a fun approach to infection control! I loved the soap opera style videos!! Definitely engaging.

von Shirley K

Jul 28, 2020

very interesting course ,def helped me understand what to look for when my parents go to a nursing home

von Yotam F

Jan 22, 2016

Informative course with entertaining skits to deliver material.

von DR D K S

Apr 14, 2020

Not yet received certificate, mail certificate

von Jitha J

Jun 20, 2020

Help ful to access knowledge

von Marcarious M T

May 07, 2020

it was really worth my time

von Mahenthiran M

Jun 25, 2020

It is very useful

von Aboudalal

Dec 10, 2016

Thank you...

von Devadharshini M

Jun 27, 2020

Nice test

von Binita S

May 23, 2020

🤗🤗🤗

von Avijit G

Apr 28, 2020

Good

von Cindy *

Feb 23, 2018

w

von Shoab A

Jul 09, 2017

Need more info on Isolation measures, Blood borne pathogens and instead of just UTI should focus on all the HAIs (CAUTI, CLABSI, VAP, SSI)

von ELLEN S

Jul 08, 2020

Material was good but the skit with the family was really off putting and tiresome

von christina L

Jun 23, 2020

Good