Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
Sterne
2,361 Bewertungen
822 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

MT
3. Juni 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED
4. Apr. 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 819 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Putri N Z B A A S

5. Juni 2020

great course , i loved it. totally recommended for beginners before learning phyton and more programming languages.

von SPYRIDON G

27. Apr. 2020

Interesting content presented in a very well organized and pleasant way, even appealing to experienced programmers.

von Fahmidha.A

7. Jan. 2021

Nice course and interesting for beginners. The instructors explained the course very clearly. An enjoyable course.

von Chalana S

25. Juni 2020

All concepts east to understand and teaching patterns are very attractive when I am doing this course never bored.

von Kubendran M

8. März 2016

I loved this course! My first real lessons into programming. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course!

von Szilveszter S

24. Aug. 2017

I have enjoyed the course very much! It has given me clear understanding about the basic concepts of programming

von PRIYAM B

23. Juli 2020

It is an excellent course! My heartfelt gratitude to my instructors, you are just superb!!

Thank you very much!!

von ajay k

6. Mai 2020

Nice but sir can u provide poor student graduation course in India like your branch established your University

von Peter B O

5. Mai 2017

This course is awesome for newbies in programming and those looking to improve practically.

I highly recommend

von Ivo K

10. Mai 2020

Excellent course for someone who want's to get into programming. Intuitive and interesting, kept me involved.

von Emma A

21. Aug. 2017

Good intro to coding concepts, quite basic but this makes it accessible for people with no coding background.

von Josh V

27. Apr. 2020

I loved the teaching methodologies and style. Very interactive and gives you nice foundation on programming.

von Margarete D

7. März 2018

The first programming course that I followed through! Clear concepts, motivating teachers and plenty of fun.

von Kerzia S

9. Jan. 2016

Just started the course but I can tell this'll be a lot of fun! Areti is charismatic and easy to understand.

von Ivan C

12. Sep. 2020

Well explained concepts to get you started in programming fundamentals. Would recommend it to any beginner.

von Carmen A R

6. Mai 2020

Scratch is a lot of fun! I look forward to continuing with Scratch and learning more computer programming.

von MELISSA S

21. Mai 2020

Enjoyed this course. I wanted to become more familiar in scratch before learning C and this really helped.

von Fanya C

22. Apr. 2021

I like how the was a good amount of time given to do the projects. It made the experience less stressful.

von Kiran

26. Aug. 2017

Following the real life example in the introduction is really catchy and get involve to the course.

Thanks

von joakim y

16. Aug. 2020

it's awesome! very useful and helpful, specially nowadays! Thank you for sharing the knowledge. Godbless

von Ashley G M

24. Mai 2020

It is easy to follow and it helped me learn a new skill that otherwise wouldn't have been able to learn.

von Mischa K

24. Mai 2021

Fantastic introduction to basic concepts of computer programming/computer science. Challenging and fun!

von Holger J

28. Okt. 2020

Excellent presentation

Good storyline & Storytelling

step by step intro but increasing challenge

Very Good

von Clemencia L M

17. Mai 2020

I am an absolute beginner and I enjoyed the course, the material and the interviews. Well done! Gracias

von Alicja W K

13. Sep. 2017

Well done! I learned a lot and the material was presented in a very ordered logical fasion. Thank you.