Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Classical Music

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Classical Music von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
2,619 Bewertungen
763 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Top-Bewertungen

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 749 Bewertungen für Introduction to Classical Music

von GOPIKA S

May 18, 2020

Best one.i really liked it. First of all it is my favourite stream to study. And second I got a opportunity to study this course for free.thanks to Coursera ❤️

von Angelfong

Apr 29, 2020

The material, explanation, music and video are all excellent. This is the most wonderful course I have taken in my life. I learned a lot. Thank you very much !

von Abdul-Moeed A

Mar 29, 2018

This course is perhaps the best intro to music (and quite a lot of music theory) on the internet right now. The instruction is lucid and the content is rich.

von okunola t

May 20, 2020

A very great, deep and Educating course on, music. Covers a very vast amount of areas than any single course I have taken. Thanks to Professor Craig Wright

von Paweł S

May 22, 2020

I developed my knowledge about music, art and humanity. It was a great experience in pandemic time. Thank you from a country of Chopin Prof. Craig Wright!

von BeansAndBagels

Oct 02, 2019

Yale's Introduction to Classical Music, taught by Professor Craig Wright, is a thoughtful, stimulating, and challenging survey of Western classical music.

von Andrea S

Aug 09, 2019

Aprendí muchísimo!!!

Estoy muy contenta y agradecida por los contenidos aprendidos y por tener la posibilidad de tomar el curso con sub títulos en español.

von Bill D

Mar 02, 2018

Nice work

This is the best introductory course on classical music and should be required in every department because of the necessary culture it contains.

von monika c

Jun 19, 2017

A very helpful guide to the entry level understanding of Classical Music. You definitely enjoy and appreciate more if you know better! Thanks Professor!

von Beatriz d C R

Nov 09, 2018

The course is really good! I have leaned a lot so far. It is marvelous to have a course that quality delivered to your door, like that. Awesome! Thanks

von Barbara M

Jun 08, 2016

A really enjoyable course, full of iinformation, well explained and clear. My enjoyment of classical music has definitely been enhanced by this course.

von Mardohar B B S

Jun 20, 2020

Wow, I can't say anything else but this is perfect. It is a complete book from the beginning to the end. It's WOW with capital letters and enthusiasm.

von Elif E

Sep 02, 2016

Excellent course, I really enjoyed each session - maybe except for the parts covering Modernism, but it is certainly not Professor Wright's fault :)

von 黄石

Aug 22, 2016

Very interesting and practical class for whom is intersted in Classical music!

Both the professor and music is fantastic and I did enjoy this class!

von Nickole N

Jul 07, 2020

Great course, the creativity and passion with which the teacher approaches each subject was and shared his knowledge, makes it a great experience!

von Antonio A O C d S

May 23, 2018

Great course. Prof. Craig is an excellent teacher and conducts the course with knowledge and expertise. I recommend. Feel sad the course is over.

von Guido D

May 23, 2020

Curso inigualable, de lo mejor de Coursera, accesible para todos y muy bien pensado. Craig Wright, el instructor, inigualable, no puede ser mejor!

von Carlos R R

Aug 02, 2020

Extraordinary course!! Very interesting! highly recommended for people interested in classical music with almost no background or related studies

von Elaine C

Sep 25, 2019

The course gives a very clear clue on the classical music history and also provides the necessary knowledge to better understand music. Enjoy it!

von Connie C H W

Jun 05, 2020

A really great Course which is well organised with lots of useful materials, I've learnt so much and really enjoyed it, thanks Professor Wright!

von Shelly T

Jan 31, 2016

Awesome course! I've been totally fascinated with this course. It definitely gives you the best-ever intro to classical music. Welcome on board!

von Mei-Ling F

Mar 10, 2017

It is an incredible lessons that opened my world to the classical music. The materials in the course are so rich. Thank you so much Professor!

von 倪祥祥

Apr 01, 2019

a Very great lesson, i learned a lot about the western classical music and its different period, thanks for your dedication and great effort.