Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies von INSEAD

4.7
Sterne
2,086 Bewertungen
495 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

16. Mai 2020

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP

27. Sep. 2019

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 500 Bewertungen für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

von Поздняков Д В

12. Apr. 2022

Thanks. This course give me knowledge about blockchain and pushed to learn new things about the world of cryptocurrencies.

von Charlotte H

19. Aug. 2020

Excellent introduction to key concepts of blockchain, hollistic approach, good mix of theoretical facts and story telling!

von Timothy H

9. Juni 2020

Very good, informative course. Some reading sources feel a bit outdated (2017-2018). I highly recommend recommend course!

von Ajjo J

4. Juli 2019

Very detailed and well structured course on Introduction to Blockchain with relevant reading material to further study.

von Sai J

11. Mai 2021

excellent for new learners they can improve their knowledge by the coursera .

thank you for providing g=my certificate

von Akella K M

15. Jan. 2021

I got to learn a lot about blockchain. Must take course for anyone willing to explore blockchain and it's principles.

von Hareendhar A

14. Okt. 2020

I am really privileged to learn from Don & Alex. The course structure and perfect and delivered what I have expected.

von Alfonso R

23. Juni 2020

Excellent introductory course to Blockchain technology, potential applications, operation and challenges to overcome.

von Michael C S J

11. Aug. 2019

This is a thorough introduction to Blockchain and I can't wait to build upon the knowledge obtained from this course.

von samira n

15. Juli 2019

I feel this course is the best decision I have ever made in my life

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity

von John M

25. Nov. 2021

A clear an concise presentation of this new tech, which demystifies plenty of he "noise" currently heard!

Thank-you!

von KARAN S

6. Apr. 2021

The content presented by world recognized experts convers all the different facets of a fast and fascinating topics.

von Sundaram R

21. Mai 2020

excellent program. thank you Don and Alex,supported by INSEAD for an extremely interesting first look at Blockchain.

von Brice M

1. Mai 2020

Great format and intelligible to get a good grasp at Blockchain. Looking forward to the rest of the specialisation

von Alaa A f

23. Apr. 2020

excellent course to introduce the block chain technology , you don`t need to have IT background to understand it .

von João E S

17. Juni 2020

Amazing course, complete with videos, interviews and texts. Many thanks to Alex and Dan Tapscott, as well INSEAD.

von Michael B

10. Dez. 2020

It's essential everyone learn this new technology that is the foundation of the next generation of the internet.

von Anas B

28. März 2021

Clear nonetheless complicated - very inspiring and detailed, catches your focus and brain throughout the course

von Lamia K

6. Mai 2020

Great Content, excellent foundation for start a blockchain journey. Thanks to all people that build this course

von Leung Y Y

10. Nov. 2020

Thorough coverage of the blockchain landscape. This course is the best introduction to blockchain technology.

von Sai S R

14. Aug. 2020

Well balanced for an introductory course. Doesn't rush through the concepts and the course is well designed.

von Jacques B

3. Apr. 2020

I think this course covered a wide range of topics, allowing one to have a thorough grasp of the technology!

von Griddaluru V P N

1. Feb. 2021

Highly informative and Deep understanding through innumerous number of self studies and technical articles.

von Apurva S

19. Juni 2020

Very comprehensive introduction to Blockchain Technologies. Looking forward to complete the specialization.

von Bruna S

11. Feb. 2020

A great course for those who want to learn the basics about blockchain and go deeper with the other courses