Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to CAD, CAM, and Practical CNC Machining

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to CAD, CAM, and Practical CNC Machining von Autodesk

4.8
Sterne
744 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces you to the foundational knowledge in computer-aided design, manufacture, and the practical use of CNC machines. In this course we begin with the basics in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD by learning how to properly sketch and model 3D parts. Before we program any toolpaths, we’ll explore CNC machining basics to ensure we have the ground level foundational knowledge needed to effectively define toolpaths. Finally, we explore the basics of setting up a CAM program and defining toolpaths to cut simple geometry. This is the same basic process that gets repeated for the design and manufacture of any part and is a critical step in learning and understanding the process. Want to take your learning to the next level? Complete the Autodesk CAD/CAM for Manufacturing Specialization, and you’ll unlock an additional Autodesk Credential as further recognition of your success! The Autodesk Credential comes with a digital badge and certificate, which you can add to your resume and share on social media platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Sharing your Autodesk Credential can signal to hiring managers that you’ve got the right skills for the job and you’re up on the latest industry trends like generative design. Enroll in the Specialization here: https://www.coursera.org/specializations/autodesk-cad-cam-manufacturing Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Top-Bewertungen

PL

24. Feb. 2020

Extremely helpful introduction into Fusion 360. When you are done with this course you'll be able to create a design, prep for manufacturing and initial setup of your CNC (or whatever your using).

NG

5. Apr. 2020

Well, structured course. Super useful for someone who designs customized machines and wants to manufacture parts for the same. Learned a lot from the Manufacture workspace of Fusion 360.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 213 Bewertungen für Introduction to CAD, CAM, and Practical CNC Machining

von Neeraj K J

25. Juni 2020

HAPPY TO ATTEND AND LEARN THIS COURSE. THE COURSE HAS REALLY ADDED VALUE TO MY LEARNING AND INITIATED THE SPARK TO LEARN MORE ABOUT CAM AND CNC.

THANK YOU.

von hammad-ur-rehman

3. Dez. 2019

The course is interactive and well managed in the system. It helped me easily learn higly demanding cad/cam best practices and fusion 360 capabilities.

von Borja A F

11. Jan. 2021

Como introducción es muy completo en el que se enseñan cosas muy básicas del mecanizado pero que son fundamentales para poder trabajar de este sector.

von Andrew H

5. Nov. 2019

A comprehensive introductory course that covers all the content efficiently and have completed the first course with imbedded knowledge.

von José T B G

8. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso introductorio, los videos eran fáciles de entender y las actividades propiciaban el asentamiento de los conocimientos.

von Gaurav R

3. Sep. 2020

I really helpful for me I learn to generate cam file that is really new for me and I generate my own different CAM file and NC file

von Swapnil B K

29. Juni 2020

Best Course. It gives best experience on FUSION 360 software. This course covers all features present in the FUSION 360 software.

von Dev n s

29. Mai 2020

Autodesk Fusion 360 is best software of engineers which can increase your engineering skill to develope parts and manufacturing

von SABARI S B D S

13. Mai 2020

this is the most meaninful thing i have done over the period of lockdown thanks for couursera for giving me the financial aid

von DEV U S

8. Aug. 2021

I am glad to learn such an amazing experience through these platform ,also helpful in taking my skills upwards.

von Diego A S V

17. Aug. 2020

Amazing course for introduction to CAD, CAM FUSION360. enough knowledge to apply on industry and academic field

von PRIYAM B

26. Apr. 2020

I learned so many new things and I am glad I took this course to enhance my skills of designing and machining.

von Dhrumil v

14. Sep. 2020

this is the great course for auto desk learner and also for cad cam and something about cnc machining process

von Joao R F G

23. Nov. 2021

Great course. It as all the information necessary to introduce anyone to the world of CAD/CAM CNC machining.

von Jorge c

31. Juli 2020

Buen curso para iniciarse en mecanizado con fusion 360, nivel basico. Un poco complicado de hacer en inglés.

von Souryadeep B

6. Apr. 2020

Wonderful course. A must learn for individuals looking to enter the future of manufacturing and prototyping.

von Chito J T

25. Mai 2020

It was great a course, this is recommended especially to those related in the mechanical engineering field.

von MOHAMED A

12. Juli 2020

this course is very good, I discovered how the 360 fusion works as well as something else very important

von Mohamed A M E

8. Nov. 2021

thanks a lot I learned many of information helped me in thinking I hope to get a good job in the future

von 17m153 T M

21. Okt. 2020

The course was very informative and the way of covering the course is very smooth and in an easy manner

von Naresh K

3. Jan. 2020

best plateform to learn about CNC machines working with the code generation with no cost investments.

von Maninder S

10. Apr. 2021

Its very useful course and provide knowledge about AUTOdesk fusion 360 software and CNC machining

von vaishnu

17. Juni 2020

a wonderful course for those who wish to express their ideas beyond and more , thank you coursera

von Chintan S

12. Feb. 2022

Excellent course for those who wants to dive deep into the topic of CAD CAM and CNC programming

von Cristian C C

8. Apr. 2020

Excelente curso para principiantes en el uso de CAD, CAM e introducción al uso de maquinas CNC