Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.6
Sterne
2,602 Bewertungen
540 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

Top-Bewertungen

SV

Mar 01, 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS

Sep 17, 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 535 Bewertungen für Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

von M A A A

Apr 30, 2020

it's an excellent course to understand the basics of fusion 360 and how the CAD works. The video classes are easy to understand.

von Iftekhar A

Apr 22, 2020

It's been a fun ride. Learned so many new things and new stuff about the manufacturing industries & Manufecturetring techniques.

von Akash A D

Sep 16, 2019

This course is very usefull and knowledgebale and also intresting. i lerned lot of new skills by this course

THANKS TO COURSERA

von Isaac A R F

Feb 15, 2018

Estupendo! Quizás el curso con mejor apartado audiovisual que he visto hasta ahora, y con una capacidad para motivar increíble.

von MOHAMMED B V S

Jun 04, 2020

The course has taught me many possibilities and approaches on how sustainably an engineer can design and manufacture any part

von Atheeq U R

Jul 08, 2020

Well explained, detailed and speakers cover almost every tiny detail in the walkthrough, appreciate their efforts. Thank You!

von rayudu p

Jun 05, 2020

I have learned lot of stuff through this course like different manufacturing technologies and how to use FUSION 360 software.

von Jeya G M

Jun 27, 2019

Nice experiance to learn about something in autodesk fusion 360 platform. I give some kudos to my fellow students .thank you.

von Soutrik

Jul 10, 2020

this course is really amazing it not only gives you an insight into the software but also helps you understand the software

von B A P

Apr 25, 2020

The course is perfect for starters those who having limited knowledge about design and manufacturing in terms of software.

von Amith B

Apr 02, 2020

This course gives us broader knowledge about manufacturing process and shows us how to futuristic and sustainable engineer

von Yenis S P

Jul 18, 2019

Great course if you don't have any previous experience with Fusion 360. I really learned a lot of things in this course.

von Rahul T

Sep 28, 2018

Loved it.. The way of teaching was very interesting and engaging.. Recommended for all the Design enthusiastic people...

von Arinze O

Jan 06, 2020

Completely informative coarse, I would recommend it to leaners looking for simple and detailed lectures on Fusion 360.

von Soham K

Aug 05, 2018

A very good and informative course with good amount of knowledge put in the videos to make students understand easily.

von KARUN K A

Sep 08, 2020

It was such a nice course. Videos were so understandable and interesting. So exited to work on Fusion 360 software.

von GANESH K K

Jun 23, 2019

This course is easy to learn everybody.

Videos are detaily explain the Fusion 360 software and Digital Manufacturing.

von Erik B

Oct 15, 2018

Provides a detailed overview of common manufacturing processes as well as an introduction to the Fusion 360 platform

von MEETKUMAR N S

Nov 03, 2018

well explained in such a manner that even a beginner like me could clearly understand the concepts of the software.

von Himanshu S

Jan 08, 2020

Better to start this course than watching youtube tutorials. The course emphasizes the correct flow of the design.

von hemant k

Aug 18, 2020

This course was highly skilled in basic manufacturing technology with a main attention on the sustainable design.

von Nirav J

May 31, 2020

The Course is really good. I learned the fundamentals of Sustainable Design and the basics of Autodesk Team Hub.

von Akshay J

May 04, 2020

It was really a great course and I really got so many information and basics regarding autodesk fusion 360.

von George F

Jul 08, 2019

Learn a lot from this course and the impact that generative and additive design has on today manufacturing.

von Akeem A O S

Oct 08, 2020

This course provides a great introduction to key concepts in designing, and managing your Fusion 360 hubs.