Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.6
Sterne
2,891 Bewertungen
604 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

Top-Bewertungen

SV
29. Feb. 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS
16. Sep. 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 599 Bewertungen für Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

von GANESH K K

23. Juni 2019

This course is easy to learn everybody.

Videos are detaily explain the Fusion 360 software and Digital Manufacturing.

von Erik B

15. Okt. 2018

Provides a detailed overview of common manufacturing processes as well as an introduction to the Fusion 360 platform

von MEETKUMAR N S

3. Nov. 2018

well explained in such a manner that even a beginner like me could clearly understand the concepts of the software.

von Himanshu S

8. Jan. 2020

Better to start this course than watching youtube tutorials. The course emphasizes the correct flow of the design.

von hemant k

17. Aug. 2020

This course was highly skilled in basic manufacturing technology with a main attention on the sustainable design.

von Nirav J

31. Mai 2020

The Course is really good. I learned the fundamentals of Sustainable Design and the basics of Autodesk Team Hub.

von Akshay J

4. Mai 2020

It was really a great course and I really got so many information and basics regarding autodesk fusion 360.

von George F

8. Juli 2019

Learn a lot from this course and the impact that generative and additive design has on today manufacturing.

von Akeem A O S

8. Okt. 2020

This course provides a great introduction to key concepts in designing, and managing your Fusion 360 hubs.

von Apoorv K

14. Juli 2020

Thank You Coursera and Autodesk for providing with such informative and innovative learning in Fusion 360.

von MANISH K M

13. Mai 2020

it is nice experience for me to learn the various things easily and in a appropriate manner. I enjoyed it.

von R A S

11. Mai 2020

The Best Introductory course in Fusion 360, which also helps in the Design thinking and Design processes.

von Abeez S

20. Okt. 2019

The best course for beginners in Cad and autodesk 360 software .I would definitely recommend this to all.

von Talha S G

27. Dez. 2018

i learn a lot from course . The main thing is that the variety of auto desk can explore form that course.

von Gabriel A R A

7. Mai 2020

Excelente iniciativa para la introducción al diseño mecánico, un material bien preparado y desarrollado.

von Kevin H P

26. Juni 2019

Good Course but we need some more real modeling examples.

Thank you for this certificate and good course.

von JOTHI K

4. Aug. 2020

IT IS SO HELP TO GET THE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT 3D PRINTING USES,HOW PRODUCT CONCEPT IS CREATED AND FUSION 360

von Tejash y T G

28. Sep. 2018

Thank you for the guidence provided through out the course. the course material was easy to understand.

von Pranay B P

25. Juli 2020

In Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360, i have learned lot of things in detailed.

von AMMAR H

11. Okt. 2018

Anyone want to dive into modern trends of digitial manufacturing, then this is right course to learn.

von SOHAM D P

16. Feb. 2021

Its a great option to learn about latest designing Software Fusion 360 and get to know the software.

von aman v

13. Juli 2020

Very interesting course as i was having some knowledge but now you can boost your knowledge by this.

von Muhammad F N

27. Juli 2019

it helps me to understand material selection techniques as well as selection of low cost materials,,

von Anurup M (

13. Juni 2019

Amazing Course !! Everyone should do it regardless of discipline ,This course makes you an engineer.

von Isabelle O

26. Aug. 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/introduction-digital-manufacturing-fusion-360/item/tEB8F/discussions