Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
803 Bewertungen
203 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Top-Bewertungen

WZ
11. März 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM
17. Juli 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 203 Bewertungen für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

von Sharon S

4. Sep. 2016

This was better than the previous courses in that it gives more concrete information about where to find help in format and research needs. This makes it easier to apply and give feedback to other students.

von Iranga J

27. Juni 2020

Wish peer grading is limited for assignments that do not affect the final grade because sometimes it feels unfair. Overall a nice informative course worth doing. Thank you Coursera team!!

von Thant H N

22. Sep. 2020

This course is so helpful, effective and valuable for those who crave new skills and knowledge in writing a research paper for academic.

von Pritam S

30. Mai 2020

This course is well enough. I can learn different academic paper writing from this course. Hope I can use this lesson for my research.

von Pore J

24. Feb. 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significantly helps me increase my knowledge.

von Vimal K

17. Dez. 2018

Great course. Wish I could have done it prior to writing my thesis for M.Sc.

von Esraa M

26. Juli 2019

I really learned a lot from this course .. thanks a lot

von Naywaz S S

3. Aug. 2020

nice, but more information could help to learn more.

von Dinal U

21. Okt. 2020

Great course. easy to understand . well organized.

von Don A E

23. Jan. 2016

Very organized, gets you writing right away.

von VISHNU P S

5. Juni 2020

it had help me to improve me in many ways

von Dr. S H

5. Juli 2020

Good information

some links needs update

von Abubakr E

25. Juni 2020

Amazing for beginner in research era

von Nimasi S P

9. Okt. 2020

A good course.

von Jeevan J P

10. Juli 2020

nice course

von Lav T

22. Feb. 2016

cool course

von David G

10. Apr. 2018

I liked

von Marcel T A

29. Jan. 2016

Good.

von Vanshaj G

27. Mai 2018

A lot of content was something that youd invariably learn just by googling a bit. Nothing new

von Pallavi R

8. Okt. 2017

Various useful tools for doing research in the digital world have been explained really well.

von Amirhosein F

26. Juli 2020

Good

von Indranil S

1. Okt. 2020

I was not impressed with the promotion of Purdue OWL and EasyBib for formatting and referencing. I personally believe the bibliography creation feature in MS Word, in a series of formats, is extremely user friendly and much more effective for quick research paper documentation.

von Supantha R

11. Aug. 2020

It was quite an average course.

von Hong Q

20. Sep. 2016

too simple

von Riya

30. Sep. 2020

great