Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Your Leadership Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Your Leadership Skills von HEC Paris

4.6
Sterne
1,995 Bewertungen
530 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Top-Bewertungen

DK
29. Aug. 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS
27. Apr. 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 515 Bewertungen für Building Your Leadership Skills

von Ivan R

1. Okt. 2018

Great approach that helped me to improve myself and not only learn some textbooks. It helped me to discover my actual leadership skills and build a project to go further.

von Haris m 1

30. Juni 2020

this course is amazing in which you'll learn leadership skills and will be able to practice them with your course fellows. i enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it

von Ingrid L

25. Okt. 2020

This was such an amazing experience, I love to connect my self-confidence path with my preparation as an inspiring leader. I loved to talk with my peer, it was amazing!

von Esther B L

3. Okt. 2015

This course makes you work hard on yourself, it's not a course that only tells you what you like to hear. It takes you out of your comfort zone indeed. Worth doing it!

von Andres V

16. Aug. 2020

A great opportunity to explore our personal skills in order to begin to build up our own leadership journey. An adventurous travel of introspection and deep thinking.

von Ammar S

8. Nov. 2016

Along this course, I discovered the importance of the introspection, how can you discover your strengths to improve them, and your weaknesses to work on them.

von Rainer W

9. Apr. 2020

A fantastic course for leadership growth, self awareness, self-confidence adn the start of the journey of definng your leadership style. Higly recommended!

von Jamshaid A D

4. Dez. 2016

It was a nice journey i never have had before any time, Got to know so many things i never Experienced before, thanks for giving me a way to Move forward

von Tilly K C

10. Juli 2020

A very powerful course and tool that can help either to grow and change our world vision in personal and professional life. I do recommend this course.

von Poinas A

26. Feb. 2017

Un Mooc complet proposant une méthode simple et efficace d'introspection, de connaissance de soi et d'amélioration de ses compétences en communication.

von Rubén A N G

16. Sep. 2020

Great! I have learn a new aproach for Leadership. I feel I have improved more in this 2 week MOOC than in many many other experiences I've had before.

von Clay R d S M

8. Juni 2020

Excellent course, it presents an inspiring and challenging framework.

It has a material with video and reading references of the highest quality.

von Angela R

15. Feb. 2016

This is such an introspective process toward leadership. It is illuminating in a personal growth capacity and the ability to relate with others.

von Abid R

27. Mai 2020

The course is highly interactive and effective with powerful resources and a great instructor. Looking forward to the whole specialization.

von Sarah F

17. Aug. 2017

If you really truly want to examine yourself from many perspectives in your efforts to become a better leader, this is the course to take.

von Magesh E

14. Jan. 2019

The lectures are very interesting and make me eager to listen. The lectures are with real-time examples so I am able to understand better

von Cristina S

6. Apr. 2017

So excited to be continuing through this course. I have already learned so much, and I love how interactive and comprehensive it all is.

von ASHUTOSH D

13. Jan. 2019

It was really a wonderful journey for me and I have learnt and developed leadership skills by various types of examples and criteria's

von Marcia S d A

7. Aug. 2016

The introspection exercises open our mind to talk about personal and private topics, like strengths and weakness, with unknown people.

von Dimitra G

3. Feb. 2021

It was an amazing journey to self awerance and self confidence!! Thank you for helping me to find my self and my place to the world.

von Rida B

29. Apr. 2020

it was best experience … observation skills were much interesting lol... like wwaao we have to notice how many shirts tutor changed

von Sarah B

23. Mai 2016

Excellent course! Great content and activities that will make you learn a lot about yourself following a very innovative approach.

von Jessica M L C

25. Mai 2020

It is a great course!!! I recommended it if you want to be as a leader who inspires others you should take this course

Thank you!

von Karen A D

15. Nov. 2017

Very valuable course and different take on leadership. This course contains lots of good life skills, in addition to leadership.

von Farah B

14. Feb. 2018

Super intéressant ! Vraiment une superbe experience d'introspection pour mieux évoluer sur les compétences interpersonnelles !