Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinesisch für Anfänger

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Chinesisch für Anfänger von Peking University

4.8
Sterne
18,083 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Top-Bewertungen

SA

16. Juni 2020

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

SS

16. Sep. 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 5,035 Bewertungen für Chinesisch für Anfänger

von Sasarot M

8. Mai 2020

This courses Chinese for Beginners is wonderful but them should teach more about Chinese characters as well because Chinese characters have a great effect on the use of communication. If there is no learning in this area Will be able to speak only, Unable to read or write in basic knowledge.

von Aye C M

10. Juni 2021

It´s so good for me because I have been learnt chinese but my country don´t have a good situation so I didn't self study and I break for a long time. But now this course give me some train and it can make me more remember chinese initials and some tone. THANK for everything , xie xie lao shi

von Gohar T

4. März 2021

I just discovered that Chinese isn't so difficult as many people think. I would love to continue the studies. in order to remember the material, it is necessary to communicate with a native speaker! I hope one day I will visit China and will be able to speak Chinese with locals. Thank you.

von ADISARA P

27. Apr. 2020

I was learn Chinese Language before a little bit form Chinese series. I knew some words but can't speak in sentences. This course is very useful. It is not easy but not too difficult. It make me want to study more. Thank you all of participant for let everyone can study for free. Thank you.

von aurida j

26. März 2021

Nǐ hǎo, wǒ shì Aurida Javed. Zhè mén kèchéng hěn bàng. Dànshì wǒ bùnéng mǎi zhèngshū, yīnwèi zhè shì fèiyòng. Bāng wǒ zhuàn qǔ zhèngshū

xièxiè nǐ

(hello I am Aurida Javed. This course is amazing.But i cannot buy my certificate because this is expense. Help me to earn my certificate

thank you)

von Piyapat P

29. Aug. 2015

This is very useful course! The professor describe all courses with clam and very kindly. I also love that it is an open course with no time limit so that I could enjoy and repeat every time I need. Please continue the next chapters or next Chinese language course for all of us. Thank you.

von Zulfiqar A A

24. Apr. 2020

well wonderful experience, as I already know some basics before, it was a good revision and practice to recall the basics of the Chinese language. The teacher has very good command and learning style, its easy to understand. I recommend this course for beginners who want to learn Chinese.

von Choy-Lean L

26. Dez. 2020

Thank you. When I began this course, I had absolutely no idea what to expect. I really enjoyed it as I got to learn Chinese phonetics and Hànyǔ Pīnyīn. On top of that, I have expanded my vocabulary. I also love the notes given to the students at the end of the course. To the teacher, 谢谢!

von TAN X Y

8. Sep. 2020

The syllabus was very useful, you only need to learn the pronunciation and correspond them with actual things. Not too easy or too hard, all the knowledges taught are very useful. And the terms taught are reusable throughout the course, it's fun to make sentences with the template given!

von Corina T

25. Sep. 2015

The teacher is very good. It is also good that it has the words written in Mandarin at the end of the material. I just finished the course but now I am learning the Chinese characters for the vocabulary presented in these lessons. I loved this course! I will come back to revise it often.

von Natalia M

28. Sep. 2021

Me siento muy agradecida con la Profesora que hizo posible el aprendizaje del maravilloso idioma Chino y por brindarme ésta oportunidad de poder estudiar con la Universidad de Pekín y con la brillante Profesora. Mi agradecimiento, mi reconocimiento y a seguir estudiando. Muchas gracias.

von Kyaw K A

18. Okt. 2019

Here in this Lecture, it can motivate deeply my interest upon using Chinese Phonetics and I know its importance for Language development. It can reinforce me to study of Chinese Language further. Moreover, I believe the vocabularies used in these lecture series are useful in daily Life.

von Arys D

25. Juli 2020

This course helped me a lot in understanding everyday stuff or subject that may be part of conversations. It also helped me a lot in understanding that intonations are very important. I also learned the spellings of some words and that guided me a lot in properly pronouncing the words.

von Sarinya S

12. Mai 2020

I spend my free time learning this course, And what I got is very worthwhile. The teacher is so amazing, she teaches easy to understand and I have received both of the knowledge and funny. I hope that I will use the knowledge that I've learned from this time to traveling in China soon.

von nopphakun s

5. Mai 2022

Thank you for the introduction me to Chinese!

It's very friendly for anyone who don't know Pinyin.

I think remember pinyin will help us remember vocabulary more easier, but for others who don't have time to learn pinyin, your course will be very useful for learning.

Thank you again

谢谢

:)

von Sokolnikova O

13. Juli 2020

I recommend this course to everyone, who needs easy introduction into Chinese language. It's an amazing chance to practice tones and pinying speaking, writing easy phrases and dialogues. Definitely you will enjoy the course and its charming and serious Teacher. I wish you good luck!

von Dr. D B L S P

1. Jan. 2023

This has been a good course for introduction to Chinese and a good refresher to prepare for the next level of classes. The instructor is very good on explaining the subject matter.

Great class!

这是一门很好的汉语入门课程,也是为下一级课程做准备的很好的复习课。

讲师非常善于解释主题。 很棒的课

Best,

Dr. Dana B. Lehman, Sr. MAS PhD. 李大龙

von Marco A M d O G

11. Dez. 2018

After taking this basic course my communication skill has improved a lot. I can understand a little bit better when native speakers talk. I am living in beijing and at the beginning I had problems with listening skill as well as speking. Thanks to this course I can express myself...

von Ayana T W

5. Sep. 2017

With the way that the coursera infrastructure is set up, I think it really is hard not to learn anything and do well on the small assigments. You can redo the quizzes, slow down and rewatch the videos, and you can use the little review prompts as you need. I think it's a good course.

von Lauren K

28. März 2016

If you want basic useful Mandarin, this course is a great introduction! I am traveling to China in a few months and I am looking forward to trying to use what I've learned in the course! The teacher is easy to understand and the grammar points are straightforward. I really enjoy it!

von Rajeshwarikumari M

8. Juni 2020

Engaging course for beginners. The content is slow and fast enough to have enough time to learn the topics for the weeks. The lecturer is very thorough and her pronunciation is very clear. Would recommend. Although, you do have to pay for a certificate despite 'free' offers given.

von Ancizar P T

3. Dez. 2016

The Teacher explains topics in an easy to understand manner. Her method is effective because she models the pronunciation and she uses nice images to help us understand the vocabulary. Thanks for this amazing initiative. People around the world would benefit from learning Chinese!

von Le K K H

26. Aug. 2015

This course is very useful for people who want to learn how to speak Chinese in communication. However, I hope there will be pinyin added so that I can try to recognise the Chinese characters. Anyway, thanks for such a great course. I look forward to seeing more courses like this.

von Irina F

26. März 2020

The course is well-designed. It gives necessary vocabulary for the beginners, moreover, there is a vocabulary list at the end which is quite useful. I enjoyed taking the course. However, in Unit 7 some of the tapes were not that clear. I'm sure to take More Chinese for Beginners.

von Catalina P R

15. März 2016

This was my first experience with Chinese and was very friendly. At first I thought it would be really hard for me but it wasn't, the readings were easy to follow and really clear. I really enjoyed this course and recommend it for everyone who wants an approach to this languaje.