Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
7,159 Bewertungen
1,834 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

JD
17. Jan. 2021

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

AM
28. Juni 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,823 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Qisthina P

30. Apr. 2021

good course for a beginner. but since i'm in a beginner-intermediate level i have learned all the material before joining this course, it's okay tho I need to review what I've learned after all.

감사합니다 연세 대학교<3

von Paty S

12. Jan. 2021

I'm so glad I found this course! It is well-explained and easy to understand, plus it gives you a lot of new vocabulary. I'm willing to do more courses of yours, I hope you continue doing it!

Thank you so much!

von Juelun W

1. Nov. 2020

very helpful videos, very helpful lecture notes and workbook. It's also very nice to be able to hear pronunciation from a Korean teacher. It's only that it would be better to have quizzes in higher difficulty.

von Scarlete B

22. März 2021

En general, el curso es muy completo, como dice se aprende lo basico del idioma pero creo que con este curso ya puede uno comunicarse baste bien y sentar las bases del idioma, frases cotidinas y vocabulario.

von Marcela M M

18. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed the course and I wish you had more Korean lessons. I learned a lot! It is very well organized, the instructor is very clear and to the point and I liked the length and content of each lesson

von Michael C

3. Juli 2017

This is a very well structured and presented course. The teaching staff is very responsive to questions. I really enjoyed the course and hope that there will be additional MOOCs produced for learning Korean.

von ELIZABETH P C

4. Juli 2021

Me gusto mucho, gracias a este curso pude seguir practicando y aprendiendo más después de tomar el nivel de Coreano básico, espero que después agreguen más niveles o cursos a la plataforma. Muchas gracias.

von Orlaine A T

20. Dez. 2020

The instructional videos and the modules are very detailed and comprehensive. Great work to the instructor and the students who participated in the videos. I had so much fun learning, thank you very much!

von Annette A Y

20. Feb. 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed learning with Prof. Han. Korean grammar was what I was focusing on the most, with its numerous conjugations. I'm glad I went through this course. My confidence has increased. Thank you!

von Rebeca L

10. Okt. 2020

Such of a great well-structured course. The learning process is smooth and it really focus on communication. I'm greatful such content is available for free. Thank you, Coursera and Sang Mee Han Teacher!

von Khondaker t m

16. Okt. 2020

I feel so much energetic now about korean speaking. I think it's the best way to learn spontaneously. And i love the way songsennim teaches and the course is produced. Thanks for this great opportunity.

von Larissa L

17. Sep. 2020

This course was really helpful. I was able to understand the Korean grammar perfectly because the teacher explained it very well. The exercises and the videos were also interesting. Thank you very much!

von Kamilla B B

21. Juni 2020

Maravilhoso curso de coreano. Tem um jeito simples e fácil de aprender. Apesar de ter um jeito tradicional não é cansativo de aprender.

선생님 감사해요. Yonsei University 감사해요. Comunidade Coursera 감사해요.

안녕히 계십시오

von JUANA C G M

25. Juni 2020

I really liked this course because I could practice some vocabulary that I had forgotten. I have been studying Korean for one year and this course it is perfect to improve some grammar and vocabulary.

von Madhushree

16. Mai 2020

Its a very good course for beginners who have an idea of how to read and write hangeul

the examples and demonstrations were easy to understand and remember. This also gives you a good vocabulary base!

von Hayfaa D

6. Juli 2017

I really enjoy this course. It gave me more access to the Korean Language and hence understand it more. I love the pace and the learning materials. I wish there is more level to this course.

Thank You

von Ever C

16. Apr. 2021

Thank you so much. It is a highly educational course, very easy to study and understand. I can assure that the student will be satisfied with the results after taking this course.

Highly recommended.

von Katia W

4. März 2021

I learned a lot, thank you so much for the clear explanations of every video. I enjoyed learning and found new motivation to learn Korean thanks to this course.

Thank you again! It means truly a lot!

von Mariyam Y A H

9. Nov. 2020

It was a very useful and interesting course, am willing to learn more and to be able to speak korean comfortably and fluently. Thanks for the effort and waiting for next level of speak korean 2.

von alla k

20. Juni 2020

Very instructive class you directly see result every class make you learn something new that you can use daily so it keep you motivated ! thank you so much I hope there will be a second course !

von Erika J

26. Juli 2020

Me encanto mucho este curso,lo recomiendo para las personas que quieren saber más sobre la cultura coreana,más vocabulario(entre otras cosas).Les agradezco mucho ya que aprendi más sobre Corea.

von Efstathia F

26. März 2021

It was a well organised course. I found the videoclips really helpful! The grammar theory was well explained and the speaking practice seemed to be a priority. I highly recommend this course!

von Johnny H

22. März 2021

It's a really good course, but the time is too short. It has good examples and exercises and the modules are easy to learn. Besides, all conversation skills are very useful in everyday life.

von Camila O

25. Mai 2020

Había buscado opciones así durante un tiempo, así que estaba muy emocionada cuando encontré este curso. Me ayudó muchísimo, la información es muy clara y fácil de entender. Muchas gracias :)