Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
3,368 Bewertungen
877 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

ME

Jun 04, 2020

Enjoyed this course! It has helped me begin my journey towards conversing in Korean.\n\nIt's a good blend of listening, speaking, grammar, and worksheets. I'm really happy that I took this course.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 867 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Kathi L W

Jun 14, 2020

The Instructor was very easy to understand. I enjoyed this course very much and look forward to learning more.

von Ti'Mya E

Feb 16, 2020

I personally think I learned new vocab words and how to create more sentences and it will help me in the future

von Tabish A

Feb 05, 2020

This course is perfectly designed for everyday usage of Korean language. This video clips are very interesting.

von Isaac R E

Nov 13, 2016

Excelent course. You learn lots of vocabulary and lessons are very useful. Waiting for Learn to Speak Korean 2!

von Juan P

Jun 03, 2020

Great course, bit complicated if you do not have the basics vefore starting it, otherwise it's a great course.

von Jonathan A T B

Jun 24, 2019

This course helped me to improve my skills and to develop new concepts in Korean. Thanks for this opportunity!

von İpek E T

Jan 06, 2019

It is a perfect opportunity to learn Korean.I really appreciate Coursera and this language course.Thank you :)

von Jess F

Sep 16, 2018

helps me so much to understand things I never thought I would be able to understand about the Korean language

von 紀彤 劉

Mar 31, 2018

This class let me learn more about Korean after the class "First Step Korean", thanks for this advanced class.

von Caro C

Jul 04, 2017

Thank you so much, this is a very useful course. :) Korean is an amazing language and you make it even better.

von Retno A

Jun 29, 2020

Thank you so much for this course. It's so usefull to me. Hope there is course Learn to Speak Korean 2. 감사합니다

von Siti N

Jun 28, 2020

The dialog and speaking practice really help me to comprehend the conversation more. Thank you for the course

von Tessa D

May 22, 2020

I really enjoy taking this course but it was not an easy ride. Some works were really difficult to pronounce.

von Yonca A

Jan 30, 2020

What I like the most about this course were the hints, how to pronounce words, which are written differently.

von vwslz

Nov 14, 2019

Very helpful Korean vocabulary and sentences for daily use. The grammar part is clear and easy to understand.

von Arslan A

Jun 12, 2020

Thanks Ma’am Sang Han, team and Younsei University for this wonderful course! Lots of Love from Pakistan🇵🇰

von Rebeca L

Jul 01, 2019

Easy to follow lessons and the PDF's available are really good, I would love to have Learn to Speak Korean 2

von Joan R

May 25, 2018

It can get boring sometimes. But maybe it's because of my short attention span. But is a good Korean course.

von Rose D

Aug 20, 2017

Very enjoyable. The course modules were designed in a straightforward manner and made learning easy and fun.

von Arturo S C

Jun 29, 2020

I loved this course. I'll probably retake it again to go back and refresh my fluency. It's a great course!

von Karin O

Apr 23, 2017

I have learnt a lot with this course. I enjoy it and hope to have more course of Yonsei University. Thanks.

von Leydimar D J M

Mar 30, 2017

Un curso muy bueno espero que saquen una segunda parte,pero muy buena la informacion. Aprendí muchas cosas.

von Nguyễn M H

Nov 08, 2016

Easy to understand and take note the grammar/ pronunciation remarks. Easy to remember as well. Very useful!

von Masuma R

Apr 22, 2020

It is so beneficial. I am glad to being here , Thank you all of you, I have learnt a lot of things. 감사합니다