Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
4,705 Bewertungen
1,213 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

451 - 475 von 1,204 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Sharon C

Sep 13, 2020

It was a really good and interesting course. I found it challenging and funny. Definitely 5 stars worth!

von Nathaly N G C

Jul 26, 2020

I really loved this course and i learned and understood many things that i did not know

Really thank you

von Kim T N

Jul 12, 2020

Very detailed and easy. The program was very well organized. I would take this course over again, 10/10.

von lizomava

Jun 24, 2020

there are too much to learn but the course´s designe help you to get it easy. so far, i really enjoy it!

von Michelle O

Dec 20, 2019

It was easy to understand. Lecture Notes, Worksheets and videos helped to understand and clarify doubts.

von Afua B F

Apr 08, 2019

very very helpful practice what you study and there is guarantee that you will do well than you expected

von Daniela B F R

Dec 02, 2017

I enjoyed and trie to take advantage of the course to the fullest! Thank you so much, Yonsei University.

von Supapak K

Jul 23, 2020

it is a very essential and enjoyable course. I do love it a lot. I believe it is really useful and fun!

von Kauane B

Jun 16, 2019

I really liked it, it's a good course and for sure even those who do not have a lot of free time can do

von Erika X L C

Aug 03, 2017

Muy bueno, tiene muy buen material de apoyo y las explicaciones hacen que sea más sencillo comprenderlo

von Kimberly B

Aug 30, 2020

Me gustó mucho cada clase ya que eran cortas y concisas especialmente las que tenían mucho vocabulario

von Amal A A

Jul 14, 2019

The course was very helpful in simplifying a lot of the grammar rules that I found difficult to grasp.

von VALLI

Jun 08, 2017

very good course and excellent teachers ! Hope they will go on teaching to upper levels .

Valli Lovatto

von Isabelle G

Jan 09, 2017

Nice pace, clear explanations, and well-designed for online learning. This course was perfect for me!

von Karla A M O

Sep 21, 2020

It's an excellent course to start in the Korean language. It helped me a lot so I truly recommend it.

von Md M R

Sep 13, 2020

Wow.....I felt over the moon to completed this course. 한국어 공부는 어려워요, 하지만 아주 재미있어요..... 화이팅

.

von Worraporn P

Aug 09, 2020

Very fun and useful course. I hope they have Learn to Speak Korean 2 so that I can continue studying.

von Bettina S

Jun 06, 2020

Thank you, this course was very useful. I was able to practice Korean and also learn some new things.

von Trilbee S

Mar 15, 2017

Thanks to this course I was able to enhance my knowledge further in the field of the Korean language.

von Adriana H

Aug 13, 2020

I actually learned something with this course. I just wish it could continue, so I could learn more!

von Au X Q V

Jun 17, 2020

It was really easy to catch up and view my progress! Lessons were easy to understand too. Thank you!

von Jemima S G F

Jan 21, 2020

EXCELENTE... ME ENSEÑO MUCHAS COSAS NUEVAS Y A REAFIRMAR MIS CONOCIMIENTOS BASICOS...

MUCHAS GRACIAS

von Silvia M R P

Jan 10, 2018

Excelente, me encantó cursarlo y aprendí mucho. Me encantaría que pusieran otros cursos de coreano.