Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
1,906 Bewertungen
499 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

Filtern nach:

451 - 475 von 488 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Tamala K P

May 16, 2017

Overall the course was well-structured and easy to follow with very good explanations and vocabulary lists. However, I would have liked the tests to be more challenging.

von Abolghassem R

Feb 07, 2019

talks go very fast, beginners cannot follow. Although I read first the notes and look up the words in the dic but still the lesson and dialogues are too fast. Thank you

von Joe J

Nov 18, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course. The lessons are the right length and study materials helps with understanding the subjects. I wish it was longer. Thank you

von Ramya K

Sep 23, 2018

The way the course is designed made it so much easier to comprehend. I wish there was more vocabulary, though. Eagerly awaiting Level 2 of this course

von Jean G

Feb 05, 2017

instructive, well paced. some of the exercises are a bit too far off from the lessons as they introduce new vocabulary. Very good overall

von Alexandre B

Oct 11, 2017

i Didn't learn much because I already had the level in Korean enough for this class, still, it was rewarding to have 100% at each quiz !

von Abdurakhmonov A

Jan 19, 2018

Great job for people striving to learn Korean. Thank you so much. Hope people will have a chance to Learn to Speak Korean 2 as well

von Oanh

Sep 21, 2017

Very good explanation and demonstration! Thank you for much for your great lesson, I hope to take another course after this course

von Jing

Feb 24, 2018

I have clearly learned about basic dialogues in Korean. This course is very useful. But the contents are a little insufficient.

von Minerva S B

Jul 21, 2017

Really good teacher. Good material, with vocabulary and grammar to speak when you are with friends or in a shop for example.

von Shreya S

Jun 09, 2017

Very good for beginners! Each topic is explained in great detail with ample amount of time to practice the new concept.

von Leiidy J B

Jan 14, 2017

Tiene escritura, lectura y gramática , recomendado 100% I really enjoyed the course!! 연세대학교 너무 감사합니다,

저는 연세대학교 으로 갈 것이다!

von Yana

Jun 06, 2019

good. it helps you to understanding a little korean, and help you so you can talk a little korean when you go there

von Jayla R

Jun 29, 2017

While the course does provide the essentials of everyday Korean, it doesn't give much time for memorizing material.

von Fran

May 05, 2017

A really good course to help beginners in Korean. It greatly helped me fix my grammar and sentence structure.

von Padhma M S

Dec 15, 2019

The course content and the teacher was excellent. Happy to learn this course. Many thanks.

von Sofia S

Sep 05, 2019

Good course, but I think quizes should be more difficult, but it was well organised

von Heba S s

Dec 18, 2019

I think it will be better if you started with more easy things like 안녕하세요 or 감사합니다

von Alexandra P

Oct 10, 2019

This course is good for beginners and has a great emphasis on listening.

von Nguyen D K

Mar 17, 2017

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community

von Kendyll I P

Jun 17, 2017

Very Interactive and helps with learning correct Korean grammr.

von LIANZAMANG T

Aug 20, 2019

its a great help... love to learn more simple and easy

von Nadia F

Apr 23, 2017

I'm enjoy this program, learn korean become more fun

von Michelle P E

Mar 10, 2019

Some voice parts on quiz are not working.