Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning How To Learn for Youth

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learning How To Learn for Youth von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
2,328 Bewertungen
608 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

Top-Bewertungen

MS

17. März 2021

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

LR

12. Mai 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 609 Bewertungen für Learning How To Learn for Youth

von Dimas R

23. Okt. 2021

I learned a lot of trick and tips how to learn. It is very helpfull for me. I wonder share it to my student.

von Sylke K

21. Aug. 2020

Learned a lot during this course. Really helpful study techniques and tips to study for tests. Thanks a lot!

von Al M

29. Apr. 2019

I am delighted after finishing this course. This course will help me to study in the right way. Thank you.

von Jenny B

16. Dez. 2018

I wish I knew these techniques when I was younger. Congratulations! This is a very helpful course. Cheers!

von Victoria B L

21. Apr. 2022

Súper práctico y entretenido. Gracias por este aprendizaje que, estoy segura, me acompañará toda la vida.

von Vishal P

15. Mai 2020

The topics were awesome I learn lot of things by these videos I will be always learning

Thank You so much

von Cher C

26. Sep. 2020

Very well planned course that explains concepts clearly. A course every student and teacher must attend!

von Abdulkarim A

30. Jan. 2021

Ther Course is very helpful, I've learned a lot about how my brain works, and how to boost my learning.

von Ahmed A A

28. Juli 2020

This course is very good, it's like the original Learn How to Learn course but more fun and summarized!

von Sarika J

4. März 2021

A great course that has helped me immensely .Highly useful for Teachers and parents as well

👍👍👍👍👍

von Salih B

18. Sep. 2019

Perfect course ever! I wish I could find this course earlier so now I would be an expert pro learner.

von Kodirov A

4. Aug. 2020

This course was very interesting for me.

Many thanks to the developers and teachers of the course.

von Muzahidur R

6. Juni 2020

Very good course to broaden your horizon.

Help to learn interesting secrets of how the brain learns.

von Savannah P

11. Jan. 2020

This has been a really helpful course so far and will hopefully help me learn better in my classes.

von Wardah U W

23. Dez. 2020

There's a lot of information that I find helpful for my learning, and the videos are fun. Love it!

von Nendra N W

4. Dez. 2020

The course has engaging instructors and some of the most practical tips to learn more effectively.

von kalpana s

20. Aug. 2020

Perfect course, was able to get great understanding about learning for myself, and for my students

von Krishna P P

8. Juni 2020

THIS IS A VERY USEFUL COURSE FOR BEGINNERS TO ADVANCED LEARNERS. tHANK YOU ALL THE THREE TEACHERS.

von Arya

10. Okt. 2021

L​earning how to learn is a course which is simply coveying huge ideas and memory tricks. Precise

von Bindu V S

28. Nov. 2020

simple and easy presentation o f the subject. as the topic it is learning how to learn for youth

von John C

9. Dez. 2018

Fantastic informative course. Every school should use this model to teach. Great information.

von Van S

9. März 2021

great course, my son loved it, Although, he said the people in the video were dressed "weird."

von Kariyawasam K G L P

18. Juli 2020

This is really interesting and usefull course.i enjoyed very well and learned a lot.thank you.

von Priscila M B

1. Juni 2020

This course is so great!!! It inspired me to keep on learning and to actually enjoy studying!

von Gregg R

22. März 2020

Thank you for a great class! My daughter and students will benefit from me taking this class!