Chevron Left
Zurück zu Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
Sterne
679 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

19. Sep. 2020

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

BG

7. Nov. 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

Filtern nach:

101 - 120 von 120 Bewertungen für Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

von HAMZA Y

28. Okt. 2017

Very good course it goes on all basics of ac signals , thank you so much for making such great courses like this !!!

von Swapnil M

7. Sep. 2019

This course lays a fundamental stepping stone to the advanced level of electronic circuits and its elements

von prsantoshram

11. Okt. 2019

GREAT TEACHING AND THE FACULTIES HAD A GOOD IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF THE SUBJECT

von Muhammad T

22. Aug. 2020

You must provide lecture slides. slides will be quick review for us.

von tanuja c

8. Aug. 2020

Good,this course is very helpful to me thank you

von OUTAALI K

6. Aug. 2021

I enjoyed it, I learned a lot of things

von vamsi k b

4. Juni 2020

it help me to understand ac analysis

von 손승건

15. Jan. 2020

I think a lack of explanation

von Aniket D

13. Sep. 2020

thank you so much

von VALENTINA S F P

18. Mai 2021

Can be better

von Gautam M

8. Juni 2020

good course

von tanay k

6. Nov. 2019

good course

von Gautam M

8. Nov. 2019

its good

von KOYYALAMUDI S L P

5. Sep. 2020

good

von ENNAPUREDDY S 1

3. Juni 2020

GOOD

von Dario C

23. Sep. 2021

Same problem of the Linear Circuits 1: DC analysis course. The topics of the course are very interesting but until now (I'm doing week 1 at the time I'm writing this review) I found that there are many errors in questions and practice quizzes that make you waste time to search on the forum. Also sometimes there are very important background notions that are required to solve the exercises but are not explained in the video lessons. I will be very happy to rate the course 5 stars if these things get fixed, because overall it is a very good and useful course.

von Chenlong X

23. Juni 2022

I will give 5 star rating if the second part is improved

von Alessandro B

27. Nov. 2019

First of all: thank you for the course!

But I have to say that I am very disappointed : subtitles are out of sync, a lot of problems have typo and it seems really an experiment, not a true final product with a review.

I was wondering about paying 44 euros because I was very excited about it but I think I am going to wait for other courses I am going to take.

Again, thanks lot for it, thanks to share some beautiful information and I hope in better products

von Anthony S

18. Feb. 2019

The video lecture were excellent but there was zero feedback from the professors so no one bothered posting on the forums. The syllabus stated that solutions would be given to quizzes and exams but they never were. For an institution of Georgia Tech's reputation this was a major disappointment. Don't waste your money on this course expecting any feedback. Also, so many of the quizzes had incorrect answers. I provided feedback but stopped after realizing no one paid attention.

von Anil K S R

1. Juni 2020

Basically it focus on filter portion more.