Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Machine Learning von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
3,008 Bewertungen
704 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

4. Aug. 2020

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.\n\nThank you Professors

NN

26. Nov. 2020

Thanks Coursera and Duke University for this course. It is very insightful to get understood the basics of ML and applied ML in numerous fields. It really made me to move ahead with ML domain.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 726 Bewertungen für Introduction to Machine Learning

von Yan Z

22. Mai 2021

The tutors' instruction are very clear and make it easy to understand for people who has little background. In addition, the examples are useful and applicable in this lesson!

von Minakshi A

28. Juni 2021

This is the best course for the Machine Learning! I liked all the instructors, especially, I loved Lawrence Carin Sir's lectures simplified way of teaching! Thank you Team.

von Junilyn B

12. Mai 2021

Thank you so much! This course is so amazing and more knowledge to know about how important or importance of machine learning.Thank you so much for this course you offer.

von WALID A

11. Juni 2021

This has been a very informative experience and first look into the world of machine learning. I would like to thank all the instructors for the quality of this course.

von Dilshan C

30. Dez. 2020

Great course. everything is well explained in an understandable manner. All the major topics are covered. It is a well delivered course by experienced instructors.

von omjee s

4. Juli 2021

Was good course but definitely not for beginners as lots of concepts are introduced. Even math skills at basic are required to cope up with the course curriculum.

von S D

3. Mai 2021

This course was really helpful a lot to me .Thanks for the staff. The video lectures are really helpful. But I didn't catch the lab assignment .But it's Helpful.

von Dr. A A

9. Mai 2020

I have learned the basics concepts of CNN, RNN and other concepts may be used in Machine Learning. Instructor presents in a very simple way. ***** to Instructor

von Vinay V

19. Juni 2021

This course is more like "Introduction to Deep Learning," but nonetheless an excellent and succinct introduction to topics in deep learning. I learned a lot.

von Yu-shing C

5. Mai 2021

Prof. Lawrence Carin is an outstanding instructor! His lecture makes difficult machine learning subject much easier to understand. Big thanks to Prof. Carin!

von Vaman M

29. Juni 2020

Excellent course. The instructors and the slides provided an intuitive understanding of the machine learning and Neural Networks. It was taught like a movie.

von Mohamad R

22. Apr. 2021

Sincere thanks to Professors in Duke University for holding this course specially Dr. Carin who interpreted all of the machine learning details precisely.

von Jithesh N V

3. Mai 2020

Very good course , good teaching method and easy to understand the lessons. I recommend for the beginners in Machine Learning.

with thanks ... Jithesh N V

von Rupam R

3. Juni 2021

It was my first course in in this platform and I am highly motivated after doing this course. Looking forward for more courses like this one in COURSERA.

von Yining C

29. Nov. 2021

This is an amazing course, I learnt most basic but useful knowledge from this course, and the labs from this course also help me to be more practical.

von Noah L

23. Mai 2020

An excellent course for a first pass at machine/deep learning. It will help you get what you need to look at other sources and understand them more.

von Samata D

11. Juni 2021

It's an awesome experience for me. I got to learn very difficult things from the course professors easily . And I am looking forward to learn more.

von Kefa G

27. Mai 2021

Lots of thanks to coursera for the very illustrative introductory ML course. I am now convinced to consider advanced ML courses in the near future.

von Flore N S

24. Apr. 2021

This course was my first course in the field of machine learning, and I had a lot of fun going through it. The material is thorough but introductry

von SANJAY K S

5. Juli 2020

This course is very useful to understand and to learn a new course that is very useful to my upcoming carrier which would enhance me to my future.

von Rick_CH

12. Mai 2021

Excellent course, the concepts are complex but they are taught in an exceptional manner making everything simple to understand and easy to follow

von Jignesh B

19. Jan. 2022

fantastic course. But inspite of making full payment, repeatedly system is asking for further re-payment so that next training will be unlocked.

von Arun k

10. Mai 2021

I have gained a lot of knowledge about machine learning to great experience thanks for Duke University and conservation to giving me a chance.

von Deleted A

18. Aug. 2021

T​his course provide me easy and clean path to start my journey in advanced Digital Signal Processing techniquies and Artifital Intelligence.

von Aafreen A

16. Mai 2021

It was wonderful experience. Thank you so much for putting your effort to make this course better and provide this course on this platform.