Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mechanics of Materials II: Thin-Walled Pressure Vessels and Torsion

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Mechanics of Materials II: Thin-Walled Pressure Vessels and Torsion von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.8
Sterne
866 Bewertungen
144 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores the analysis and design of thin-walled pressure vessels and engineering structures subjected to torsion. ------------------------------------------------ The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Top-Bewertungen

BR
1. Aug. 2019

Very well taught. The instructor has an excellent understanding of the subject and explains concepts clearly. Routinely connects theoretical concepts to real-world examples.

AK
1. März 2019

Best mentor, crystal clear explanations. I strongly recommend for any mechanical graduate.\n\nSolving problems in this course can be related to real life applications.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 143 Bewertungen für Mechanics of Materials II: Thin-Walled Pressure Vessels and Torsion

von Ausdell

7. März 2016

Well put together. Straight to the point. Excellent explanation and relation to real world problems.

von Rangaraj.B

23. Aug. 2020

It's an amazing experience to both learn and enjoy learning. Hats off to the instructor !!!

von Edgar C V

7. Juni 2020

I love these course. I need more please. Where can i find MACHINE DESIGN PART 2????

von Enrique A M

5. Okt. 2020

Mil gracias Dr. Wayne Whiteman, mil Gracias Georgia Tech, Mil Gracias Coursera.

von Prachetas P N

3. Okt. 2020

It is a really good course with understandable language and smooth functioning.

von Francisco S C

30. Jan. 2016

buena explicacion y un aprendizaje rápido en tan corto tiempo, buen trabajo

von Abdelbaset M

30. Dez. 2018

Very Interesting course with real applications and great demonstration

von SECE M

5. Aug. 2020

Dear sir

I am a teacher. so kindly issue the certificate without cost.

von HITESH R

6. Mai 2020

THANK YOU, Dr. Wayne Whitema. VERY GOOD COURSE.

FROM HITESH RAIYANI

von Manik C D

26. Apr. 2020

The course has been nicely organized. I have been benefited a lot.

von ATHARVA M

15. Mai 2020

Great teaching. Very helpful as it was taught from the basics.

von Mohammad M A

10. März 2017

Thank you Sir and coursera for providing such a great course.

von M Y P R

27. Juli 2020

EXCELLENT LECTURES, ESPECIALLY APPLICATION ORIENTED APPROACH

von Charan S

22. Okt. 2016

Very good course content related to Torsion. Thank you, Sir!

von SUDHAKAR S

3. Juli 2020

The fundamental principles of torsion are clearly explained

von PAWAR P S

10. Mai 2020

Great course for Mechanical as well as Civil Engineering

von D P

29. Aug. 2020

the course very good well tailored to learn the subject

von Nayani U R G

12. Mai 2020

It was great to learn these inelastic torsion concepts

von Dr P K K R

17. Mai 2020

I have learnt thinking skill regarding to the subject

von Anan A

11. März 2017

It really helped me build my basic!! Thank you sir!

von Gowrisankar G

30. Juni 2020

Course is very useful to upgrade domain knowledge

von Rishabh S

27. Juni 2017

Excellent course for learning strength of material

von Ridjal A R

15. Juli 2020

The course is very interesting with great teacher

von MOHD. F

19. Juni 2017

Excellent!

Want more to learn from you, Professor!

von TEJASVI P S

30. Apr. 2020

Very useful knowledge full and well explanation