Chevron Left
Zurück zu Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
1,118 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

Top-Bewertungen

AF

10. Feb. 2017

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...

The first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G

30. Juni 2018

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 308 Bewertungen für Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome

von Andrea R W

29. März 2016

This class was very enlightening. I liked how the videos went along with the quizzes and it was easy to articulate what everyone was saying.

von Miksa M H

3. Juni 2020

Really well built and beginner-friendly course. I would've liked to hear more in-detail descriptions of host-microbe interactions. Cheers.

von Alex

27. März 2019

A very intersting and informative course for all who are interested with gut microbiome as well as ways to determine gut microbiome.

von Simone E G

8. Aug. 2016

I really loved the course. I would be thrilled to make a real gut check, even though I live in Europe (Belgium). Simone Einstoss

von Devesh D

11. Feb. 2022

Good course that was rich in a variety of information pertinent to the microbiome. However, the course felt a bit disjointed.

von Laura S A

2. Jan. 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learned an incredible amount and good information regarding microbiome. Highly recommended!

von Robert K

8. Juni 2016

Good introduction into the world of microbiome. The only drawback - not enough of this precious, well-delivered information.

von Maria L L Y

27. Dez. 2016

This is a great introductory course of Microbiome with moderate pace and exposure to the latest researches on this area.

von Petra Č

11. Nov. 2015

Good course, I liked everything except reading from cards that made the lectures feel very artifical.

von dawn b

5. Feb. 2019

Really useful course! I learned a lot. Sounded a lot like a commercial on the last day, however.

von Kahwee T

19. Jan. 2016

Very interesting course that covers a lot. Make me more interested in all aspect of my life.

von Prince M

2. Sep. 2021

excellent course I now have more knowledge about the ecosystem that exist inside my body.

von Man F L

25. Sep. 2022

Good experience for online learning. Learn a lot from the microbiology professional.

von Niels D L

19. Aug. 2015

Eye opening. Great professors and interviewees. I recommended this to many friends

von Jaroslav S

22. Juli 2017

Very nice course and easy to follow if you wont to know more about your own gut!

von Alexis R

31. Okt. 2016

Great course. Very informational. Good start for anyone looking to know more.

von CF

2. Okt. 2015

It is an injteresting course and provides insight into current research

von Adham A M

25. Apr. 2016

A great introduction to the intriguing world of Human microbiome.

von Alexandros A

29. Aug. 2020

A very well-designed course that provides valuable knowledge.

von Prateek D

7. Mai 2019

Probably ideal for those who have a background in biology.

von DRABO M S

31. Okt. 2015

Microbiome is like the Amazone forest! Lot of mystery!

von Arjit J

17. Aug. 2015

great info,friendly staff and very easy to understand

von Raminder s

10. Dez. 2015

nice course....

I am waiting for advance course.

von Isabelle d P

4. Mai 2016

Knowledgeable course taught by great teachers!

von Paramita S

27. Mai 2017

The course was informative and worth taking.