Chevron Left
Zurück zu Microeconomics Principles

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Microeconomics Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
2,442 Bewertungen
541 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Top-Bewertungen

VA

13. März 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

15. Juli 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Filtern nach:

501 - 525 von 537 Bewertungen für Microeconomics Principles

von Eloy M D D

21. Apr. 2017

Very good course . Very good real examples. That's all.

von Aayush A

26. Apr. 2017

Very good to start understanding economics from zero

von Gayatri R B

23. Sep. 2020

Dr. José J. Vázquez has been an amazing professor.

von CHAKRAVARTY S A

14. Juni 2020

There were some translation problems in the video

von Alex L

8. Juni 2020

A refreshing refresher course on Micro-economics.

von Niro V

23. Mai 2020

Really wonderful. But it's only for a beginner

von Kevin F

16. Apr. 2020

was pretty good. learned a thing or two

von Deleted A

12. Apr. 2019

Awesome course

Deep learning

Liked it:)

von Yonatan A

18. Sep. 2021

very informative and nice to learn

von TANMAY J

18. Feb. 2021

Excellent stuff for beginners

von ASHISH J

4. Dez. 2020

The course was very nice...

von Ori S

10. Okt. 2020

Interesting, great pace!

von Mandala s r

21. Feb. 2021

It's really helpful

von GRISELDA J J

18. Nov. 2017

excelente curso

von Srishti K

27. Juli 2020

Amazing course

von Rajendra P K

3. Nov. 2020

Good Course

von Thor H

7. Apr. 2020

Good course

von Nilesh G

23. Nov. 2018

nice course

von wangself

11. Mai 2018

很好的科普类型的视频

von SURAJ K

2. Juni 2021

usefull

von Girish

30. Mai 2021

nice

von TANMMEY J

29. Nov. 2020

Good

von Sabina G

13. Okt. 2020

Good

von Manvik N

14. Jan. 2021

:)

von RAJ D

19. März 2022

good but not really helpful for the indian education system where you have to mug up all the answers and thenn thow them up in the exam