Chevron Left
Zurück zu Erdgas

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Erdgas von University at Buffalo

4.7
Sterne
1,883 Bewertungen
385 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will educate you in the characteristics and properties of natural gas, preparing you with the ability to summarize gas system components and new pipeline technologies. You will be enabled to grasp the key factors behind formation of the natural gas industry and the historical use of natural gas. Ultimately, you will be able to identify gas and carbon monoxide safety procedures. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the second course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

Top-Bewertungen

DP
26. Aug. 2020

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

RJ
19. Mai 2020

This Specific course on Natural Gas has helped me much to gain insight into Natural Gas Business Cycle, starting from NG production, through treatment, processing, and to consumer's burning tip.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 382 Bewertungen für Erdgas

von Mohit S

29. Mai 2020

Instructor is a wonderful person. The course is designed in such away that you can't feel any burden.

von Inbasekaran. K

7. Mai 2020

It's very usefull and giving some idea about natural gas. Very thank you for giving good opportunity.

von Drishti A

1. Juni 2020

out of the mark. course expand my knowledge about the natural gas and open new approach for research

von DEVRAJ S

23. Mai 2020

It was an excellent journey all through out the course and the course itself was very informative.

von RAJA S K

26. Juni 2020

Professor explained very keenly about natural gas usage in US as well as hazards in this course

von Alfredo L A d l C

12. Juni 2020

An excellent course! It gives you an introduction to the fascinating gas natural gas industry.

von Ricardo G R

23. Okt. 2018

It was very fantastic take this course about the natural gas. I really recommend this course

von Mohammad S A

21. Sep. 2019

I have learned a lot and I really expanded my knowledge. And, I enjoyed the LNG part a lot.

von Debarshi

10. Apr. 2020

Very good and useful content for learning the basics about natural gas and its regulations

von Muhammad F A

23. Aug. 2020

most interesting course among 3 other courses in Energy Production, Distribution & Safety

von Saikat C

12. Apr. 2020

Excellent course! Concepts, facts and figures were very well explained by the instructor.

von jacob j

15. Mai 2020

THE EXPLANATION WAS VERY GOOD. ALTOGETHER THE COURSE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND EDUCATING.

von Sailesh K P

31. Mai 2020

Its phenomenal. I like the idea about how the president Russo presented in this course

von Hayden H

24. Feb. 2020

Excellent overview of Natural Gas and the fundamentals associated with the industry.

von Mitali D

11. Juli 2020

A very good course. Very nicely explained about all the concepts about natural gas.

von Ankush s

31. Mai 2020

Learned a lot of new thing which I was not knowing much about this industry before.

von Nelson P A

10. Aug. 2020

IT WAS GOOD COURSE TO LEARN ,IT WILL HELP ME IN OIL AND GAS INDUSTRY , AND HELP MY

von Siam A

28. Juli 2020

It is a great course for beginners who want to build their career in gas industry.

von IFEOMA N U

28. März 2020

This couse was detailed for the general knowledge needed to understand natural gas

von Dhruv M P

11. Aug. 2020

Glad for enrolling this course .All topics were covered and explained very well.

von Udayanidhi R

28. Mai 2020

The course was interesting and engaging. Thanks for providing me financial aid.

von MAYANK A

3. Okt. 2019

i really enjoyed this course and learned alot from this course about natural gas

von Rayapati N S R

1. Mai 2020

Excellent, I am grain more knowledge for tha natural gas, thak you so much sir.

von Nasif A C

1. Juli 2020

i have learned a lot from this Course

It's very helpful to developing skills

von Arvind P

16. März 2020

Simple and straight forward course, according to today's industry approach.