Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
60,172 Bewertungen
11,408 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

XL

Aug 27, 2017

This is a very good course for people who want to get started with neural networks. Andrew did a great job explaining the math behind the scenes. Assignments are well-designed too. Highly recommended.

SK

Aug 30, 2018

Nothing can get better than this course from Professor Andrew Ng. A must for every Data science enthusiast. Gets you up to speed right from the fundamentals. Thanks a lot for Prof Andrew and his team.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 11,199 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von Sajid H

Dec 21, 2018

I enjoyed the course but I wished that the equations could have been derived instead of just presented

von Shayan A B

Dec 21, 2018

Very well taught. Specially the coding exercises give confidence to code your own neural network. Also the Heroes of Neural Network segment is very informative featuring Dr. Geoff Hinton and other giants of the field. I feel motivated to complete the full specialization.

von Bolin S

Dec 21, 2018

I would highly recommend this course for those who don't know much about deep learning and want to step into this area. The course material are well organized and the assignments and projects really helped me with understanding the course video. I am ready to start the next course and dive deeper!

von Sahaj J

Dec 21, 2018

Extremely awesome course.. Very much satisfied...

von Syed M H J

Dec 23, 2018

The best introduction to Deep Learning you'll find anywhere on the internet! Period.

von Aniket R

Dec 20, 2018

Well structured and develops intuition in subject matter like no other professor or medium has been able to for me personally. Prof. Ng makes learning Deep Learning exciting, and this introductory course has only made me more excited to complete the specialization and get more involved in the fields of Artificial Intelligence and Deep Learning.

von Rashmi D M

Dec 21, 2018

The course was very well organised. Each and every concept was explained very well. Programming assignments were very helpful to learn the concepts.

von Ajay S

Dec 21, 2018

Love the course especially the assignments in the course . Really enjoy the course . Some time is is little bit hard but in the end its good , thanks for giving me financial aid for the course .

Thanks.

von Thomas N

Dec 21, 2018

Great course! It has the right balance between theory and programming exercises. The subject can be very technical and mathematical, but the instructor explains it in a way that makes it understandable even for those who do not have in-depth calculus knowledge.

von Caroline K

Dec 23, 2018

Great introduction to deep learning.

von Abhishek B

Dec 20, 2018

Very nice beginner close for everyone

von Nikolaos B

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent introductory course to Neural Networks!

von Miriam A

Dec 21, 2018

The Assignments Made the videos clear thank you very much, and the PDF or Power Point lecture saved lot of troubles

von Chan C S

Dec 22, 2018

the best course on this subject I've ever attended. Assignments are challenging but it gets clearer as you proceed

von Bo W

Dec 22, 2018

Prof. Andrew Ng is the best AI teacher!

The exercises are really helpful for me to get a handle on DNN. Looking forward for the next course.

von Shebin S

Dec 21, 2018

Another brilliant by Andrew N G. It introduces you to the world of deep learning in a step-by-step. A very carefully artciulated course which presents the overwhelming concepts of Deep Learning in a simplistic manner. Key terms & methodologies used in the world of DL have been introduced & explained. This course truly desmystifies the concept of "Deep Learning". A key higlight is the interviews with the gurus of the Deep Learning world

von Anurag J

Dec 21, 2018

This course is super awesome.

von Dariusz R D

Dec 22, 2018

It's great even for beginners, great lecture which build intuition

von MichaelXuan

Dec 08, 2018

Nice course which is easier for me to understand than many other AI courses

von Jacob S

Dec 09, 2018

This whole specialization is incredibly good. I understanding of ANNs is much better after this series than it was after graduate-level coursework on machine learning.

von Bibek P

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent !

von Matthew S

Dec 10, 2018

Learned a lot from this course. Highly recommend

von 胡纲

Dec 09, 2018

讲的非常好,深入浅出

von Kaustav D

Dec 09, 2018

Great Course

von Mohammadamin S

Dec 10, 2018

Great introduction to artificial intelligence and more specifically neural networks. The great thing about this course is that it both covers the math behind it (although not too deep), as well as hands on experience in the form of coding neural networks from scratch. Both shallow and deep neural networks are covered. To succeed in the course, you only need to know a little bit about linear algebra and calculus and basic programming in Python.