Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
63,453 Bewertungen
12,006 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

GC

May 31, 2019

I have learnt a lot of tricks with numpy and I believe I have a better understanding of what a NN does. Now it does not look like a black box anymore. I look forward to see what's in the next courses!

AA

Sep 02, 2019

I highly appreciated the interviews at the end of some weeks. I am currently trying to transition from a research background in Systems/Computational Biology to work professionally in deep learning :)

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 11,785 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von Bo W

Dec 22, 2018

Prof. Andrew Ng is the best AI teacher!

The exercises are really helpful for me to get a handle on DNN. Looking forward for the next course.

von Shebin S

Dec 21, 2018

Another brilliant by Andrew N G. It introduces you to the world of deep learning in a step-by-step. A very carefully artciulated course which presents the overwhelming concepts of Deep Learning in a simplistic manner. Key terms & methodologies used in the world of DL have been introduced & explained. This course truly desmystifies the concept of "Deep Learning". A key higlight is the interviews with the gurus of the Deep Learning world

von Anurag J

Dec 21, 2018

This course is super awesome.

von Dariusz R D

Dec 22, 2018

It's great even for beginners, great lecture which build intuition

von MichaelXuan

Dec 08, 2018

Nice course which is easier for me to understand than many other AI courses

von Jacob S

Dec 09, 2018

This whole specialization is incredibly good. I understanding of ANNs is much better after this series than it was after graduate-level coursework on machine learning.

von Bibek P

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent !

von Matthew S

Dec 10, 2018

Learned a lot from this course. Highly recommend

von 胡纲

Dec 09, 2018

讲的非常好,深入浅出

von Kaustav D

Dec 09, 2018

Great Course

von Mohammadamin S

Dec 10, 2018

Great introduction to artificial intelligence and more specifically neural networks. The great thing about this course is that it both covers the math behind it (although not too deep), as well as hands on experience in the form of coding neural networks from scratch. Both shallow and deep neural networks are covered. To succeed in the course, you only need to know a little bit about linear algebra and calculus and basic programming in Python.

von 양근희

Dec 10, 2018

Good

von Naina S

Dec 08, 2018

Excellent course. Highly recommended for people who want to kickstart their career in machine learning.

von 曹立伟

Dec 09, 2018

Thank teacher Andrew Ng very much!!! Very Good course to practice deep learning using python.

von W B

Dec 09, 2018

As a beginner in deep learning, I found that this course is intuitive and very structured, it actually make you understanding concepts in deep learning and the theory behind rather than just applying the algorithms, so thank you million times :)

von Avihai S

Dec 09, 2018

Great course!

Great lectures by Andrew Ng

Great exercises

Great course!

von Stan L

Dec 09, 2018

非常好的课程,能够逐步动手写出自己的神经网络,对网络中的理论讲解的也很清楚,思维框架清晰,课程也没有冗余,不可多得的好课

von shriram

Dec 09, 2018

Andrew Ng takes you step by step in to the concepts and reinforces the basics along the way. The program assignments were also designed in a way that all the plumbing work is taken care to let the student focus on neural networks concepts. I would encourage anyone who would like to understand how neural networks works to take this course.

von Richard C

Dec 09, 2018

循序渐进太棒了,对没有很多数学基础的同学很友好

von Dmitry P

Dec 08, 2018

Really good explanation of backpropagation!

von Cosimo R

Dec 09, 2018

Very helpful course to learn the basis of Neural Network algorithms!

von Manuel F

Dec 08, 2018

Very good, overall. Sometimes I feel like "too much" guided, specifically in the programming assigments. Maybe is the way to solve a computer intensive's task like this. With an approach more open the task would be much more difficult, compared to the correct implementation. But I feel happy after finishing the four weeks course!

Thanks everyone at Coursera.

von Lokesh B

Dec 08, 2018

great course

von Mohammed A B

Dec 09, 2018

I am happy with content and assignments

von Arpit S

Dec 09, 2018

Finally, I had to sit down at a stretch and finish the course at a go! I think it was completely worth it and I thank coursera team for providing me financial aid to take this course. I am very grateful to have got this opportunity to learn from this excellent course. Will definitely complete all courses within the deep learning specialisation by a little at-a-stretch effort and i am sure it'll give a sweet boost to my understanding. The course material, Professor Andrew's way of explaining and the assignments are all incredible and i really enjoyed the modules for implementing back-prop the from-the-scratch way! Personally, I also feel the best way to take these courses is at a stretch which completely connects the dots for me. Thank you team :)