Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
60,425 Bewertungen
11,451 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

BC

Dec 04, 2018

Extremely helpful review of the basics, rooted in mathematics, but not overly cumbersome. Very clear, and example coding exercises greatly improved my understanding of the importance of vectorization.

SG

Jul 15, 2019

Dear Andrew! Thank you so very much for making me belive in myself as a machine learning engineer. Your lectures & excercises are like "shoulders of Giants" on which a good student can stand out high.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 11,233 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von Mohammadamin S

Dec 10, 2018

Great introduction to artificial intelligence and more specifically neural networks. The great thing about this course is that it both covers the math behind it (although not too deep), as well as hands on experience in the form of coding neural networks from scratch. Both shallow and deep neural networks are covered. To succeed in the course, you only need to know a little bit about linear algebra and calculus and basic programming in Python.

von 양근희

Dec 10, 2018

Good

von Naina S

Dec 08, 2018

Excellent course. Highly recommended for people who want to kickstart their career in machine learning.

von 曹立伟

Dec 09, 2018

Thank teacher Andrew Ng very much!!! Very Good course to practice deep learning using python.

von W B

Dec 09, 2018

As a beginner in deep learning, I found that this course is intuitive and very structured, it actually make you understanding concepts in deep learning and the theory behind rather than just applying the algorithms, so thank you million times :)

von Avihai S

Dec 09, 2018

Great course!

Great lectures by Andrew Ng

Great exercises

Great course!

von Stan L

Dec 09, 2018

非常好的课程,能够逐步动手写出自己的神经网络,对网络中的理论讲解的也很清楚,思维框架清晰,课程也没有冗余,不可多得的好课

von shriram

Dec 09, 2018

Andrew Ng takes you step by step in to the concepts and reinforces the basics along the way. The program assignments were also designed in a way that all the plumbing work is taken care to let the student focus on neural networks concepts. I would encourage anyone who would like to understand how neural networks works to take this course.

von Richard C

Dec 09, 2018

循序渐进太棒了,对没有很多数学基础的同学很友好

von Dmitry P

Dec 08, 2018

Really good explanation of backpropagation!

von Cosimo R

Dec 09, 2018

Very helpful course to learn the basis of Neural Network algorithms!

von Manuel F

Dec 08, 2018

Very good, overall. Sometimes I feel like "too much" guided, specifically in the programming assigments. Maybe is the way to solve a computer intensive's task like this. With an approach more open the task would be much more difficult, compared to the correct implementation. But I feel happy after finishing the four weeks course!

Thanks everyone at Coursera.

von Lokesh B

Dec 08, 2018

great course

von Mohammed A B

Dec 09, 2018

I am happy with content and assignments

von Arpit S

Dec 09, 2018

Finally, I had to sit down at a stretch and finish the course at a go! I think it was completely worth it and I thank coursera team for providing me financial aid to take this course. I am very grateful to have got this opportunity to learn from this excellent course. Will definitely complete all courses within the deep learning specialisation by a little at-a-stretch effort and i am sure it'll give a sweet boost to my understanding. The course material, Professor Andrew's way of explaining and the assignments are all incredible and i really enjoyed the modules for implementing back-prop the from-the-scratch way! Personally, I also feel the best way to take these courses is at a stretch which completely connects the dots for me. Thank you team :)

von Hudson M

Dec 24, 2018

Fantastic! Managed to take me through complex mathematical equations without trauma or frustration, and got me thorough understanding of the foundations for neural nets and deep learning.

von Wenting S

Dec 24, 2018

Andrew is a great instructor that explains very clearly the core concept of Neural Networks and teaches you step-by-step how to develop and train your very first Neural Network. Absolutely the best series out there for anyone who wants to break in to ML and DL. Really, Andrew makes it anyone can learn this stuff!

von Ahmed M

Dec 23, 2018

good introduction to neural network and deep learning, the instructor is have a good experience

von Kevin S

Dec 24, 2018

Amazingly clear explanation, highly recommended!

von Rushank J

Dec 24, 2018

It is very helpful and interesting. For new people it's best way to start with neural networks and deep learning.

von 于明

Dec 25, 2018

a great lecture that give me the first impress on deep learning.

von Adeeb A

Dec 23, 2018

I love this course. Such an awesome resource for such a low price!!!

von Konstantinos P

Dec 24, 2018

Nice introduction course in order to start with with NN and Deep NN

von Alexandre R

Dec 24, 2018

Great beginner course that gets into the nitty-gritty of deep-learning. A bit rough if you're not a developer but the forums are filled with valuable information that can be accessed if needed.

von Arjun R

Dec 25, 2018

Excellent assignments. Organised Lectures helped me understand the fundamentals.