Chevron Left
Zurück zu Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
Sterne
2,613 Bewertungen
663 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

20. März 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

28. Apr. 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 663 Bewertungen für Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

von Sarah C

28. Nov. 2017

Lots of important information packed into bite-size pieces and presented in a way that is also understandable to lay persons. Nicely presented, but not too much information.

von Judife N M

4. Dez. 2020

I'm currently on the field of food science and have little attention to nutrition. With this course, its somehow enlightens me on the nutrition and food for pregnant women.

von Laura H

28. Sep. 2020

The course is a good basic primer for health care professionals needing an introduction on the most important messages to offer women planning and experiencing pregnancy.

von 任淑文

10. Sep. 2019

What is the mostly interest me is the epigenic modification changing the genotype during the early stage of life, the machanism really opens up my eyes! Thx professor!

von Daniel F P

28. März 2020

I am an ultrasound technician working every day with pregnant women and I found this program quite useful and interesting to reinforce knowledge. Totally recommended.

von Alisse S

9. Juli 2018

Incredibly detailed and informative- breaks down many misconceptions as well as introduces new studies and insights to inform a healthy pregnancy. Highly recommended!

von Mohita C

23. Jan. 2018

I really like all the professors and doctors. There is lot of knowledge and information I have collected. I am sure it is all of help in future. Thanks! Great work.

von Caroline C P S

19. Nov. 2020

Excelente curso! Adquiri bastante bagagem cultural - além de tomar conhecimento de mitos. Linguagem concisa e técnica. Esquemas e explicações lúdicas, acessíveis.

von Sathishkumar r R M

16. Juni 2020

In nutrient and life style in pregnancy I gained knowledge and understand the importance of good nutrients and I know about what are the exercise should be done

von Fernanda M

12. Mai 2018

Excelente curso, utiliza ótimas referências e recomendações atuais. Indico o curso para profissionais de saúde e pessoas interessadas no tema gestação e nutrição.

von Deleted A

26. Sep. 2017

I would recommend this course to public health, science and medical school students. I enjoyed the course very much and learned a lot from the material presented.

von NAKSHATRA N A E C

16. Jan. 2021

Very good course structure. Very much helpful to provide proper knowledge and education to the pregnant ladies as well as those who want to plan for a pregnancy.

von Barbara s i

24. Sep. 2020

I'm a nutrition student and this course made me see the area I want to follow, the Portuguese subtitles are great and it wasn't an obstacle to finish the course!

von Nzeyimana A

31. Jan. 2018

Je m'appelle Arlette Nzeyimana je suis réfugié au Rwanda j'aimerais savoir comment j'aurais mon certificat alors que pour nous tout est assuré par le HCR merciii

von Anam Z

3. Nov. 2018

it was wonderful experience to do this course. Last and final quiz was difficult. thanks to your retake method i worked hard and passed it .Thank u coursera :-)

von Sakshi p

8. Juni 2021

One of the most exciting and informative courses on pregnancy by far. It covers topics from nutrition, physical activity, lifestyle changes, GDM and obesity.

von RichardZhu

24. Nov. 2019

怀孕是一件很了不起的事情,让这个世界延续并创造文明,是不可或缺的进程,这个课程让我们保证了这个进程的顺利有效且安全的进行,感谢 nancy Berthold Koletzko

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

及各大学的实验,书籍编写者

及coursera.org

von Çağla ö

18. März 2021

This was a great experience. I definitely got a lot of information. If these topics interest you, you should definitely participate. I am very satisfied. <3

von Natalie O F

9. Okt. 2018

Very interesting and enlightening course. I learned a lot about specific nutrient as well as lifestyle recommendations for pregnancy. Thank you very much!

von Gabriel G

6. März 2020

This course is awesome, helpful and though short, very detailed.

Thanks to LMU and Coursera. I can now advance my knowledge to the Early Nutrition academy

von Deleted A

5. Mai 2019

Huge thanks for that opportunity to learn from professionals and the best doctors how to understand and help pregnant women during such challenging time.

von Simay G

9. Nov. 2020

That course was very successful. I learned really important knowledges. I recommended to who interest with the pregnancy. Thank you to who contributed.

von Namrata

9. Aug. 2017

This course is very good and interesting. I would like to thank Dr Berthold Koletzko and other mentors for the valuable information. Thanks to coursera.

von Marybeth A K

20. Juni 2021

Excellent, helpful course! I enjoyed the very useful information, the format, the experts consulted, and the manner in which the assessments were done.