Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organisational behaviour: Know your people

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Organisational behaviour: Know your people von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
962 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

Top-Bewertungen

CQ

26. Apr. 2021

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA

7. Okt. 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 193 Bewertungen für Organisational behaviour: Know your people

von HaiDNSE05745

8. Sep. 2020

good

von Pham M N k

18. Aug. 2020

good

von LEENA J

2. Aug. 2020

good

von Do T L

21. Juli 2020

good

von HuyBQHS153302

9. Juli 2020

good

von Ebenezer A L

1. Jan. 2019

Good

von Le A T ( H

4. Aug. 2021

fdg

von LongNVHS140311

6. Juli 2020

yes

von Nguyễn X A

18. Aug. 2020

l

von ARUN S

8. Mai 2020

Lot of practice. My suggestion is course spoke about lot of concept . please give some ppt or study material to understand the concept more deeper, each website is giving their own view, which confuse a beginner like me. So try to add study material for all the concept like Globe project leadership style, Nine cultural dimensions, Culture group cluster, Hofstede six culture . But overall a new experience that makes to understand different culture.

von Kannan R

23. Nov. 2019

The course is well structured, including some very important concepts of OB. OB is an ocean and cannot be totally covered in one course. But the modules selected for the courses motivates one to learn further. Case studies and reading materials are well selected.

I thank the instructors for successfully designing and implementing the course delivery.

von Narayan K

10. März 2021

Great insight into understanding the people who make up an organization and the importance of understanding ways to help them & the organization have a mutually rewarding experience.

von Mark R

22. Okt. 2020

Enjoyable course. Some of the English transcripts do need work as pretty much every one has at least one mistake and often many more.

von Purwa G

9. Nov. 2020

I found this course very informative. It will surely help me in my professional and personal interactions with people moving forward

von MONISH R S

9. Apr. 2020

It was interesting while leaning this course. This one's really useful in learning a lot about human behavior.

von Nirupama S

10. Jan. 2021

Great course and gained much knowledge about people's behaviour how to deal and a

a possible way to deal.

von EUDOXIE H

15. Mai 2020

Cours synthétique abordant les aspects les plus importants dans le Leadership. J'ai aimé.

von Abdul h

26. Apr. 2020

its a course full of knowledge

von Sajjad H

12. Aug. 2020

zabardast yar! humanity

von JANANI.S

4. Feb. 2019

Good and well described

von Nur a A

21. Jan. 2021

Very informative.

von Vivek s r

2. Juni 2021

Recommended!!

von Swati D

5. Sep. 2020

good insight

von Sarthak

23. Nov. 2020

fun right?

von priya j

4. Juli 2020

nice